Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Captiva Collection 3-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shabby chic perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light. I have had it hanging for about a year now and it is just perfect.

    Read More
    Tracey S. March 9, 2017
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid and the value this was a great buy

    Read More
    Doreen H. September 23, 2016
  • Lovely addition to foyer of older home.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with this is that it hangs pretty low for the space I used it, even with all but two of the links removed. My 6' husband has to watch his head when walking through the area. The look, however, is exactly what I wanted - very cottagey, charming with a little elegance thrown in.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. July 20, 2016
  • Great quality for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Put this and matching lights in a flip and they were very good quality -- WAY above what I expected for the price.

    Read More
    tracydigs2 December 18, 2015
  • Nice Style
    Verified Purchase

    Nice style. As pictured. Perfect size for breakfast nook.

    Read More
    maisielee March 4, 2014
  • Hideous color, nice shape and glass
    Verified Purchase

    If you are willing to spray paint it, i old recommend this product. The shape of of and the glass pieces are pleasant looking.

    Read More
    bathsuzy June 25, 2013
  • NOT white.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a black/white dining room and thought this would look really cool. It did not. It's not white at all. It's more of a buttercream color and looked dingy and yellow against all the white in the room. If it had been white, it would have been lovely.

    Read More
    cookwarejunkie September 28, 2011
  • 3-Light White Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    The chandelier arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. It is solid, heavy and looks much more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    nonsense223 September 22, 2011
  • Shabby Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Wished they weren't sold out of the 4 light Chandelier. I ened up putting this onw in my kitchen nook and looks great! I also purchased the inverted pendant for my foyer which I love!! I wanted to update the brass lighting fixtures that were in my house and I love the antique white wash this fixture the Captive collection have and gives my house that shabby chic look. .

    Read More
    tntina17 August 15, 2011
  • Cute light
    Verified Purchase

    This light was very easy to assemble and is very nice looking.

    Read More
    judy1891 July 28, 2011
  • Great chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chandelier for my dining area. I put it together myself. I helped my husband install it, very easy. It tooks us less then 1 hour to hang. I also purchased the Captiva Collection 5-light chandelier. The finish on both chandeliers make it look like an antique, it has almost a crackeled appearance. If you are looking for a perfect finish this is not for you. They bothe fit perfectly in my decor. I have open floor plan, so my dining area is sandwiched between my kitchen and great room. The ceiling is vaulted and the light hangs directly over my dining room table. My table sits 6. The light gives off the perfect amount of light. I was a little concerned about it only having 3 - 60 watt bulbs, but it is plenty. I am very happy with my selection.

    Read More
    drakemaxd May 31, 2009
Sponsored Links