Today: $18.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caprice Periwinkle Damask Table Cloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Snow Queen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and design . I gave it as a house warming gift . Everyone was delighted with how beautiful it looked on the table . .

    Read More
    bevann14 December 16, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    served me for 2-3 years well

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • Caprice Periwinkle Damask Table Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely wonderful tablecloth - perfect color!!!

    Read More
    tishtosh April 11, 2015
  • Love Love Lovce this Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    You can spill things on the cloth and it washes right out. I've had mine less than a year, I use it in winter and it has been washed 10-12 times. Still looks new. I love it.

    Read More
    scooter52 August 2, 2013
  • It's great
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth is as advertised. Looksgreat and washes well.

    Read More
    susan7006 May 15, 2013
  • nice quality, lovely fabric, washes and dries nice
    Verified Purchase

    Table cloth is nicely made, very nice weight fabric. Washes and dries perfectlly. Needs no ironing.

    Read More
    frannyf June 5, 2012
  • damask table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of this table cloth so much that I ordered a second one. The price was much better than anything comparable anywhere else.

    Read More
    cmvjj March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful color and quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Perfect color. Perfect feel. Bought the napkins too. GREAT.

    Read More
    adjfan March 13, 2012
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks far more expensive than it is. Washes beautifully and goes from the dryer to table wrinkle free. I'm ordering more in different sizes for when I use extra leaves.

    Read More
    anndee61 January 29, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality of this tablecloth. Stitching well done and looks like it will stand up to regular washings. The color is true to the description. Looks so nice on my dining table. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    suzzyq12 January 20, 2012
  • tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    the tablecloth is true to color and is beautiful it made my table great

    Read More
    roses70094 January 11, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have both the tablecloth and matching napkins. Dinnerset pattern looks fabulous on the cloth.

    Read More
    camillka December 24, 2011
  • thin, OK quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a more "rich" looking/feeling product, but this will do. The color was exactly as it appeared online.

    Read More
    danielae December 1, 2011
  • Tablecloth is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Tablecloth adds color to my dining area. It is as described and a great value and quality for the price.

    Read More
    barcat6 November 12, 2011
  • beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    It is such a pretty color and looks so nice in our room. The color pops and looks so rich. Very well made and washes up nicely. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    montlifer August 10, 2011
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful table cloth, the blue as beautiful just like the photo, maybe a little bit brighter just because it is not a photo, because it is a slight shine to it... I wouild buy it again!

    Read More
    llippin424 August 3, 2011
  • Beautiful table coverings!
    Verified Purchase

    These table cloths were far prettier than I expected. They were of good quality, heavy damask. I ordered 6 total and used them at a social event at our church. They were complimented and inquired if they would be "available" for others to use in the future!

    Read More
    locka March 31, 2011
  • pretty tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty table cloth. It prompted me to buy the napkins that go with it. Also a very nice price.

    Read More
    ericthomas March 15, 2011
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth brings a little hit of spring after the deep burgandy one I used for the holidays. My dining room is blue so It looks beautiful. Great service and great price!

    Read More
    ermkam January 21, 2011
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and it fits well. Does not have to be ironed after washing. However, after washing only twice the edges are unraveling.

    Read More
    tillytoo June 29, 2010
Sponsored Links