Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caprice Periwinkle Damask Napkins (Set of 12)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bright blue
    Verified Purchase

    Not super -heavy napkins but a pretty color and they'll look good on the table. Well priced.

    Read More
    stmurphy May 15, 2013
  • Great for the price. No ironing required.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for napkins for many months now and was not willing to pay $10+ per napkin (very common). This was a great find. Overstock.com never fails. Awesome company.

    Read More
    psteinbock January 19, 2013
  • as promised
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted everyday napkins that do not need ironing and they filled the bill. they don't replace good linen or cotton napkins but they are very practical and look much better than paper. truly wash and wear/use

    Read More
    gitte November 20, 2012
  • Caprice Periwinkle Damask Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these napkins are perfect with a Spode pattern I have. The only reason I gave them a 4-star rating is because the hem is rolled and they tend to ball up a bit if I'm not careful washing them. I wanted polyester, no-iron napkins to use everyday and these are perfect and look pretty with white place mats and my china. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jgher September 4, 2012
  • CAPRICE PERIWINKLE DAMASK NAPKINS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PRETTY ...COLOR IS BEAUTIFUL AND VERY CLOSE TO THE PIC .... LOVE THEM

    Read More
    justarose June 20, 2012
  • Nice set and a good value too
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these napkins and the matching tablecloth based on good reviews and a reasonable price point. I am very pleased with my purchases and plan to use them as a handsome backdrop for my collection of Spode dinner plates. The table setting should be memorable.

    Read More
    shopperzz March 14, 2012
  • Beautiful Napkins
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table cloth as well as these napkins. They match perfectly and are a high quality. Would definately purchase again.

    Read More
    adjfan March 13, 2012
  • Color was exactly as presented
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy the tablecloth and matching napkins. It brings out the beauty of my Italian dinner pattern.

    Read More
    camillka December 24, 2011
  • Beautiful blue
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous blue color and nice pattern/stitch to the fabric. Will make me feel special and rich when I eat. Not for the fanciest occasion of a formal wedding or dinner with the presiden off a compsny since edges are stitched on all sides and not always perfectly straight. But incredibly nice for the price. I am very pleased. Cannot get over the gorgeous blue color that is even better in person.

    Read More
    lauracarom September 22, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, bright blue. Noticed after first wash that I had to cut off dangling threads from the corners of most of them. Nice addition to my table!

    Read More
    needagoodscreenname September 16, 2011
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for Thanksgiving after realizing that all my cloth napkins were sort of ratty looking. They are very pretty and the pattern is subtle but nice. They wash very well, which is a big plus.

    Read More
    chicagomama December 7, 2010
  • nice value
    Verified Purchase

    These were lovely and you can't beat the price The colors are beautiful and the quality is good. Love that they come in a large set too

    Read More
    meandsteve September 24, 2010
  • Good material
    Verified Purchase

    My Mother having been seamstress, I have a thing about edge stitching and finishing. These had that rushed in Bongo-Bongo look to them...with the finishing corner having finish threads sticking out which I had to trim. Nice finishing would have gotten these a five star. I washed and dried with machines and they came out great - not even needing ironing. Very lovely material. Again, the material was worth decent edge finishing.

    Read More
    jjacu May 30, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh what can I say about this beautiful tablecloth and napkin set I purchased.....They made my Passover table look so beautiful and cohesive. I hesitated when I read about the edges not being very nice from another review. They were fine. I even went to a popular department store to examine some of their napkins. Not much difference. The bottom line is that the color and quality of everything was absolutely wonderful. I usually have a heavy clear tablecloth over my linens, but I took a chance without it this time. It looks richer without the top cover. I washed the 2 tablecloths and all the napkins that night, and all the soda, wine, and food drippings came out. PRESTO! All gone. They came out of the dryer unwrinkled, and now that are put away for next year. They were everything I asked for, and made my tables perfect..... A Perfect Purchase!!

    Read More
    taphappy1 April 16, 2010
Sponsored Links