Starting at: $42.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappucino Fabric Cordless Cellular Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Theses shades are exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    The shades were easy to install and look amazing in our new windows.

    Read More
    clf2012 March 9, 2013
  • fabric cordless cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    I would not hesitate to order these shade in the future. The quality is good. I needed a clean modern look to my window that would block the afternoon sun while sitting at the dinner table. The shades work perfectly. The color matched to what was on the web site and looks well with my decor. I have recommended them to friends.

    Read More
    sbogardus May 17, 2013
  • Jack
    Verified Purchase

    This shade looks great coming out of the package. it mounts easily. It darkens the room like it's supposed to. The Honeycomb pattern of design seemed to help keep the light out. I really like the color. Now the bad part. I am a day sleeper. I kept this shade in the down/ pulled position through the southern summer months in the Memphis, TN area. It was in direct sunlight from sunrise until approximately 2:30 PM every day that the sun was shining. Within 3 months, the inside material pulled away from the base material inside several of the honeycombs. Imagine two pieces of material glued on top of each other. These, then, are sewn in a honeycomb pattern to make the shade. In my shade, the one pice of material separated from the other. The light comes through brighter at these areas. And I cannot see a way that this can be repaired easily, if at all. I am still going to use this shade for a while. I will, however, be looking for something else to replace it.

    Read More
    jackroger07 April 21, 2016
  • Perfect shades
    Verified Purchase

    Love these shades! Perfect color and fit! Will definitely order more!

    Read More
    Laura D. December 31, 2016
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    easiest best looking way to shade your windows

    Read More
    marty t. November 13, 2016
  • Very good for the master bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    You can not beat these for the price. Although they are not black out they are definitely room darkening enough to block the morning sun pouring into the master bedroom. and allow us to sleep past the crack of dawn. I can't believe they are also cordless too.

    Read More
    Lana C. August 12, 2016
  • Good sun blockage
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice after a frustrating installationbnprocess. Hardware not good when installing inside overhead top mounting. Screws too short. It took about an hour to figure out how to install. Instructions were inadequate with respect to position restrictions of mounting brackets. A template would have been helpful.

    Read More
    lvgal11 July 19, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these shades. I needed something to block out the sun but also something that could easily be lifted to brighten up the room. I also love that there is no cord. Great shades.

    Read More
    dipster July 18, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The blinds were easy to put up. After two weeks one blind got a tear in it as if it was defective. It would of been easier to return if I had purchased it from a local store. I have no idea who to contact at over-stock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser208446 May 20, 2016
  • 3 our of 4 screws bad
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved this item today and already feel the heat being reduced from my wall of windows. my only complaint is that when installing 3 our of the 4 screw heads twisted right off with little force needed. I had to go purchase new screws at the local hardware store and since the screws were broken off in the wood (yes i did drill pilot holes) i had to move the placement of the holders to avoid screwing into the broken screws. I highly recommend skipping the screws that come with it and having some #8 1" wood screws on hand when this arrives.

    Read More
    Triston E. March 21, 2016
  • Looks great and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    I had to cut the width of the shades to get them to fit inside my window frames. I used an electric miter saw. I wrapped the end with painters tape, measured, marked and cut right through the tape. Came out perfect. Shades are easy to install with brackets and screws provided.

    Read More
    Richard W. March 8, 2016
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Practical, elegant and simple to use.

    Read More
    southerngirl8 March 7, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color; good quality. Use in a boys bathroom and it provides privacy but lets in some light.

    Read More
    sdmom23 February 25, 2016
  • Cordless cellular shade
    Verified Purchase

    Super quality , easy to install , very nice shades . Very good quality .

    Read More
    Anna h. February 4, 2016
  • Cellular Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Product was what I expected. The low price made this a good buy.

    Read More
    Nicola F. September 30, 2015
  • Better than the peel and stick kind
    Verified Purchase

    I recently bought 3 cellular shades for my house. Two of those (one was also brown) were the peel and stick ones I got off Amazon. Although those were easier, this one is far better in terms of quality. It looks so much more expensive and they were about the same price. It has a much richer color than the other brown one I purchased. This one is going to last!

    Read More
    ownedbylins September 30, 2015
  • It's great for my door!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, lightweight shade. Took my son about 3 minutes to install. Complete privacy. Happy with this item.

    Read More
    Katherine O. June 24, 2015
  • Cordless shade
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and I love the color

    Read More
    slhippen March 17, 2015
  • Very happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 3 shades for my baby's room, color is exactly as pictured. Very easy to install and good quality. Room definitely feels warmer after installing.

    Read More
    deepa8 February 5, 2015
  • Great Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these shades for my kitchen windows. I have cafe curtains and needed a shade for privacy at night because the windows have a view of my living room. They are perfect for my purpose. I can effortlessly lower the shade to any position for privacy at night. In the afternoon I can lower them all the way to block the afternoon sun. The color is as indicated online and goes well with my curtains. I'm a 64 year old female and I installed them myself with no problems. They are secure in their brackets. I'm not sure why there was an earlier review about them falling out of their brackets because they are plastic. I do not believe this will be a problem. Not only are they perfect for my purpose for privacy at night, they were in the right price range.

    Read More
    plr December 13, 2014
Sponsored Links