Today: $141.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino and Silver Metal Vanity Table and Stool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid piece of furniture good look.

    Read More
    Jeff L. February 25, 2017
  • Monarch Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    Product needs better quality control. One piece had a dent. Two pieces had scrape marks. A welded piece was bent and another welded piece was no longer attached. Customer service was very good and delivered replacements for the welded issues, however, both parts were incorrect and a second request was needed to get the right replacements. Once assembled the vanity was not square since the pieces had slight variances. This product is overpriced.

    Read More
    Gregory P. May 4, 2016
  • shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it! It comes as shown.

    Read More
    Penelope W. April 7, 2015
  • Great Vanity table
    Verified Purchase

    Great vanity, vary classy and comfortable to use. Great vanity, vary classy and comfortable to use. Great vanity, vary classy and comfortable to use. Great vanity, vary classy and comfortable to use.

    Read More
    wh0dat September 3, 2014
  • looks good but...
    Verified Purchase

    the holes in the table top pieces and the cushion bottom do not come with predrilled holes. So unless you have access to a power drill you won't be able to secure these pieces.

    Read More
    nycva March 12, 2013
  • The vanity looks terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The vanity legs are not very straight. The top I think is supposed to have a wood look but it looks like paper. It looks ugly and cheap. We are giong to take the loss and throw it out.

    Read More
    ellis1621 February 22, 2013
  • Just as it appears!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a piece for staging a condo for sale and to help potentia buyers inderstand how to use an odd space in a masterbedroom. We bought this for it's neutrality and overall good looks -- and it filled the need perfectly. It's contemporary enough yet would fit into any decor. The condo sold the first day! So we plan to use the vanity at our vacation place as either a vanity or, without the mirror, a great desk or bedside table. It's sturdy, classy and I highly recommend.

    Read More
    beachbenny January 18, 2013
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, not too big or too small. Enjoy!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mrsthierry January 18, 2013
Sponsored Links