Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino and Chrome Metal 48-inch Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love it and everyone who comes over mentions how nice it is. It is well built and pleasing on the eye. I recommend!!

    Read More
    mg312 March 4, 2017
  • So glossy
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a mini bar type vibe

    Read More
    Kim Kardashain June 30, 2016
  • This is the best Table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love Ordering home staff from Overstock!!! This is the best website!!!

    Read More
    alenywka1 November 7, 2012
  • Upgrades my living room!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a bar for my living room and this was perfect! The color matched exactly to the website, and the instructions were very easy to follow and understand. I've had friends over and gotten several compliments about how chic and sleek it looks. One friend even asked could she purchase the same one! I would definitely reccomend this bar as well as overstock.com for great purchases.

    Read More
    mrpreston2u June 19, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few months ago and finally found some time to put it together....and couldn't be happier with the results....looks great with the bar stools i paired them with...great buy for the price in my opinion

    Read More
    ib2000 June 17, 2012
  • Beautiful bar, timely delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    The bar matches the photo perfectly, fits exactly in the spot I planned to place it, and is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    brielleinsler June 5, 2012
  • Looks great but the assumbly instructions ..
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks great, no scratches, no dings or broken pieces. Just one question ... where the heck are the assembly instructions for this? Poor QA oversight on this.

    Read More
    jazzandslice December 26, 2011
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    This is ezactly what I wanted and needed. Lools new and modern Ilove it

    Read More
    miznikkim December 20, 2011
  • Great, Cool Bar

    This bar is very cool and was an incredible value. Overstock was a pleasure to deal with and the bar arrived in a few days. We assembled it quickly and it's very sturdy. We love entertaining and this bar fit perfectly for all our needs. We are so happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 12, 2011
  • Great Bar

    This bar was exactly what I was looking for. Every store had it for so much more money. This price is so ow it is hard to believe what great quality it is. The storage glass shelves are perfect for booze and my stools look great next to the bar. It's a very sturdy piece of furniture. I put it together in about 10 minutes. Cleans easily.

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 30, 2011
  • Love it!

    I am in love with my new bar!! I really was nervous to buy something like this online because I could not touch and feel it but it was a great purchase. This bar is so sleek looking and very sturdy. I still can't believe the price. There is great storage and the cappuccino finish is so rich looking. This bar looks like it should cost over $$$. The assembly was really easy and I am surprised because I am not handy. I very happy with my Overstock purchase. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 26, 2011
Sponsored Links