Today: $182.49

At other retailer: $348.94

Save $166.45 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Wood Framed 4-panel Room Divider with Shelves

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Room Divider Good but a little flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my home. A little flimsy but is ok for what I need.

    Read More
    laceface April 22, 2017
  • Two rooms in one
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely splits off my living room giving me an office and living room.

    Read More
    Ella R. April 17, 2017
  • Excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful. Easy assembly. Sturdy. Functional

    Read More
    William G. April 12, 2017
  • fragile
    Verified Purchase

    cheap wood, panel started falling apart within a week of purchase.

    Read More
    manoune February 11, 2017
  • I love this divider!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing looks great in my living room and I love the extra shelf space it adds for pictures and candles. Great looking and functional item.

    Read More
    Justin P. December 12, 2016
  • So attractive!!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this!! The shelves make it unique. Ti's very attractive and I highly recommend it if you are shopping for one.

    Read More
    ls627 September 11, 2016
  • Good Screen.
    Verified Purchase

    I move this screen around for different uses. I is very well made. Just be careful not to pick it up with your fingers on the actual mesh screen. Only pick it up by the wooden frame.

    Read More
    1791 April 17, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Get compliments on this every day

    Read More
    Kathy B. March 25, 2016
  • Liz
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my studio apt...I took out the bottom shelf due to my dogs but it sits in front of my bed and gives my apt a separation when friends are over for dinner!

    Read More
    Elizabeth N. January 28, 2016
  • Very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely and a great price. Note that it's more translucent than the photo shows.

    Read More
    laptopshopper8 January 26, 2016
  • Stylish and fits my needs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a no hassle delivery. Came quickly and no assembly needed. Very stylish. Didn't like the shelves that came along with it. I noted that some found this useful but thought it somewhat flimsy for pictures/objects. But overall very pleased with product.

    Read More
    scwrice May 7, 2014
  • Cappuccino Wood Framed room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a classy looking room divider. It works perfectly to separate my long room into two and would look good in any setting. I especially love the shelves, as they are not only nice to look at but very handy for small items while I am working and decorative items on the other side. It came packed very well and the only thing I needed to do was stand it up and place the shelves through the slots.

    Read More
    gitcheetoo December 28, 2013
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice room divider with shelves on both sides for display of pictures and books. Lighting will shine through quite nicely or you can place a lamp on one of the shelves. However once you place things on the shelves you must be careful when you want to move the screen to open or close so you don't knock over your items on the shelves.

    Read More
    mrsjones12 March 20, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased to provide seperation between spaces and its just the right size and the color is a great match for the existing furnishings. I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    letsgo123 February 19, 2013
  • Elegant!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really cool divider screen for my home office; It's stylish, very pretty and the shelves are a clever, useful idea for displaying my handmade jewelry.

    Read More
    jan68 August 1, 2012
  • Great Deal

    This is a great screen divider. Shipped quick and the quality is so nice. No assembly required. What a value

    Read More
    addiegray4444 November 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annette g. February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JIM A. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links