Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.98

Was: $119.20

Save $14.22 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Wood File Cabinet with Casters

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Stury
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy file cabinet on castor wheel, and fits and functions amazingly well. The only challenge is the height of this cabinet itself, it does not fit under the table as it is shown in one of the pictures of the table. Do mind the dimensions of this cabinet and the table that you intend to use with this before purchasing.

    Read More
    Akshat J. July 13, 2017
  • Bought with desk and bookcase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This file cabinet was the right price and simple design for a home office area. Assembly took about half an hour and all pieces were included.

    Read More
    fromnh June 30, 2017
  • Small but well built and functional.
    Verified Purchase

    This 3-drawer cabinet goes well with the Cappuccino desk. But the drawers are smaller than I am use to.

    Read More
    mamamav April 1, 2017
  • Great for college students
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet material was ok. It looks wonderful after being assembled. The drawers tend to be not close properly, but overall it good desk. Would be perfect addition to a desk for a dorm room.

    Read More
    smpless1 February 14, 2017
  • Rolling file
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, easy to assemble.

    Read More
    glenn f. December 24, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they were a little deeper but otherwise good enough

    Read More
    Lee S. December 3, 2016
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble .................

    Read More
    Malvin D. November 2, 2016
  • Cheap...not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality and wobbley after assembly. Seek an alternative to this product.

    Read More
    jimmyj2 October 27, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was tough at first cause had no directions, then after finally got together I pulled on one of the drawers and it fell off, so took all drawer fronts and glued and now all good. Would recommend!!!

    Read More
    plvstobuy April 17, 2016
  • damora
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great storage file cabinet for our office

    Read More
    Mona R. March 11, 2016
  • Not Wood, and Drawer Falls Apart
    Verified Purchase

    I wouldn't waste my $. Not wood at all and drawer broke after 2 days.

    Read More
    franklinwibuyer January 22, 2016
  • Nothing special just a file cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    The file cabinet met my expectation. Quality is okay, it was easy to assemble it.

    Read More
    Irina B. January 22, 2016
  • file drawer needs accessory
    Verified Purchase

    not sure why they advertise a file drawer and then don't put the ridge in to have hanging folders. very annoying. time consuming assembly but easy enough.

    Read More
    shopper33 October 22, 2015
  • Cheap and cheerful
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet does what it promises. It is cheap, takes time to assemble and holds folders. Great thing is that it has rollers and will fit underneath a standard desk.

    Read More
    katanameister October 17, 2015
  • Very dark. Looks black
    Verified Purchase

    Very tedious to assemble. Every part, screw, ply board, had to be assembled, glued, or screwed. Took hours.

    Read More
    diane q. August 30, 2015
  • serves its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rolling cabinet as a supplement to my matching L-shaped desk assembly. It serves its purpose, however, does not have any type of frame for hanging files. My files do stand upright though...possibly because it's full. They would fall over and slip down if not completely full. Maybe there's a frame I can purchase somewhere else. I'm satisfied. Fairly easy to assemble.

    Read More
    greengalmiami August 26, 2015
  • Drawers don't quite close right
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if my husband didn't put it together right, but the drawers are kind of wonky. It's still nice looking, but we wouldn't buy it again.

    Read More
    Elisabeth G. June 13, 2015
  • Spacing of drawers not correct
    Verified Purchase

    These drawers do not close. The middle one must be lifted up for the bottom drawer to close. And according to the rest of the comments - a file rack would be a nice addition - so that it can actually hold files. Bought as a set and this piece has been the worst quality of the 3.

    Read More
    Mindy W. May 14, 2015
  • Love this Cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have asked for a better file cabinet. The only thing is I wish it was bigger, but that's nothing another cabinet can't fix! My husband and I were able to put it together with no issues and it came out great! I would highly recommend this product for someone that works from home. Great storage!

    Read More
    Jennifer G. April 7, 2015
  • Love this cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is well built and is very nice looking and blends with our other furniture. The drawers glide so easy and the caster under the bottom draw makes this cabinet very stable. It's a nice addition to our office.

    Read More
    Laurdor1 November 8, 2014
Sponsored Links