Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $385.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino TV Console With Storage

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tv console
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, very sturdy. Well made

    Read More
    mlara33 November 22, 2016
  • drawer spring system malfunction
    Verified Purchase

    we had this item for only a couple of months and the drawers broke. the spring system broke off and now the drawers do not close and stick out of the console. we haven't even used the drawers that often since we simply stored a couple of things in there. they were maybe opened and closed 10 times total. very disappointed, cannot fix this since the plastic spring broke.

    Read More
    Sanja D. December 11, 2015
  • Tv stand/console
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite pieces of furniture. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mari201112 September 19, 2015
  • VERY STYLISH
    Verified Purchase

    IT ONLY TOOK ME 96 MINUTES TO PUT TOGETHER ON MY DAY OFF, MY HUSBAND WAS UPSET HE WANTED TO PUT IT TOGETHER, BUT HE KNOWS I CAN PUT THINGS TOGETHER FASTER. I LOVE 3D PUZZLES

    Read More
    jgs21 August 22, 2015
  • Good, but be aware.
    Verified Purchase

    The first console arrived wrapped in plastic but the box was very damaged. Document the box condition when it arrives. The back panel was cracked and the bottom was punctured all the way through. The manufacturer did not have the replacement parts, and I was deferred back to Overstock. Overstock.com provided EXCELLENT customer service and sent a replacement console. When that box arrived, I noted some damage to the box, but thankfully the product was not damaged. It went together perfectly, and we are really enjoying the console.

    Read More
    arkeithley February 12, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit terrified when I saw the instructions. Pictures only. BUT, the parts were clearly labeled, and everything fit together the way it was supposed to. Took about 4 hours, assembling by myself..but I wasnt rushing. The piece looks very nice.....................

    Read More
    bruno1202 December 9, 2012
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this entertainment center! I was frustrated when I got it, as the way they separate the screws and everything is ridiculous. They're in one plastic piece that has spots to separate the different screws and pegs and it has a cardboard backing, but nothing to hold the two together. Needless to say, when I opened the box of bits and pieces it was just tons of unlabeled, unseparated screws and pegs. Packaging definitely needs improvement. What one of the other users said was also correct, the shelving only has 3 holes, not 4 like it says... But! It is heavy duty, good quality and gorgeous! Just what I was looking for and for pretty cheap!

    Read More
    katiebands November 13, 2012
  • Great size console and great storage
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to say that this took much longer to put together for us than some of the other reviews, but it wasn't really that difficult as long as you follow the instructions. It probably took anywhere from 3-4 hours to assemble. I will have to say the drawers probably don't fit exactly as I would like them to but it isn't noticeable. It holds all our components quite nicely and are out of site. If you have the patience and time to put it together, I would recommend it and the price was far better than any consoles I shopped for on line or in stores.

    Read More
    mikadety1636 October 28, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I received the delivery and the box was damaged at the corners and the tape on one end of the box had tethered off. The box had some gouges on the top and bottom however the way the item was packed, there were no damages to the product itself. I think UPS did not “Handle with Caution”, especially since the box was extremely heavy. The item took me about 2 hours to assemble; all the parts were labeled so it was pretty easy knowing what goes where. The top and bottom panels are hallow wood veneer top and the rest of the structure is pressed wood (still sturdy), it kind of reminded me of Ikea Furniture but not as flimsy. All in all it’s a great piece once put together, very contemporary, It has 2 drawers on either side of the glass cabinet. The drawers have a spring mechanisms where you push it in and it clicks open and close. I have been looking around for something like this however the price point for this type of item has been over $1000, great value and can’t complain about the price, however its not the type of furniture that can be kept for generations. pro

    Read More
    mini1976 June 22, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    bmoore528 March 12, 2012
  • Great Piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a substantial piece of furniture for a great price. Looks great with other espresso pieces and has lots of storage space. You won't be disappointed. Easy to put together with directions. Drill highly recommended.

    Read More
    teeburdee January 30, 2012
  • This cabinet is good looking
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet looks good. But it took some time to assemble it. The instruction shows to put in 4 crews on the side panels for the drawers, but there are only 3 holes for the screws on the side panels. So I only put 3 screws.

    Read More
    helena009 December 26, 2011
  • Love It!

    We found this tv stand online but for $900. We did not want to spend that type of money. Luckily we found this tv stand which is identical and much less. Assembly was a breeze and out TV looks amazing. We love the color. Great Value!

    Read More
    phillies12 November 12, 2011
  • Best Value on the internet

    This stand is the best value online. I shopped for over 2 weeks to find this. *** have something similar but their's is over $1200. This is the exact one for so much less. The stand is of great quality and simple assembly. It took me 10 minutes to build it and I have the tv working already as I watch this. The storage is deceiving as it goes way back. The best part is the stand is sturdy and does not rock or move at all.

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 21, 2011
Sponsored Links