Today: $211.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino/ Silver Metal 3-piece Bistro Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It is a good product, but it does have its limits
    Verified Purchase

    On assembly: There are very small holes in the tabletop to indicated where to attach it. I would not suggest drilling them out since you risk going through to the top. It does take pressure and patience to make a secure connection, but it can be done. My recommendation to manufacturer would be to make them a little bit more noticeable. For those assembling it, look carefully before you attempt to attach it. You might try starting the hole a little more with the real screws prior to actually attaching it. On assembling legs: This gets a bit challenging. You need to attack the holes precisely - patience is a virtue here. Attach the lower ones first - they are easier; then the upper ones. Be sure to securely tighten all screws, going around a couple times. On Usage: This is where I am disappointed. The seats are small - perhaps proper for "bistro", but they do not support well - they are not deep enough. Short sitting is fine; beware of long periods. The other disappointment is in the leg joints. They bent after using for only a few days because we leaned back. Not meant for relaxing in; but then the little seats don't encourage that either. Bottom line: for a bistro setting, that is, a quick coffee, this may be fine; I would never use it as a dining table.

    Read More
    Bob K. March 11, 2016
  • Wobbly, bad welds
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently buying this table is like a box of chocolates, you never know what you're going to get. After many efforts, my husband was never able to align the legs with the sides to eliminate the wobble. We now have some cardboard folded up under one of the legs to keep the table stable. We haven't yet assembled the chairs. I expect the same bad results with them. I do NOT recommend this table.

    Read More
    lhorrell November 25, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect for our Bed and Breakfast.

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 10, 2015
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat easy to put together. Looks great in my kitchen. If you're looking for a small table, this is a good fit

    Read More
    ljdhughes July 8, 2015
  • Marsha Hollister
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the tiny eating area in our home. Well built and looks very nice.

    Read More
    Marsha H. May 14, 2015
  • Not Cappaccino marble table top
    Verified Purchase

    The product does not match the description. The description implies the table top is a Cappaccino marble. Nfor the price I expected faux marble or a marble look. Ithe table top was just a deep dark wood. The package included a note asking the recipient to give them a chance to resolve the problem or provide another part. Requests had to be emailed with an anticipated response no later than two days. They simply told me there were no other parts and for me to go back to the retailer. As we had put everything together except for the top, I was willing to make a pro-rated payment for a marble-like tabletop in another color, but as is the problem with solely using email for customer service, no resolution could be met. Buyers beware.

    Read More
    Table top is not Cappaccino marble November 12, 2014
  • Small and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Bistro table set. It's perfect for my eat in kitchen. Looks even more beautiful than the picture. Chairs are comfy and sturdy. The fact that you can slip the chairs in and it give you more space, is great.

    Read More
    smomis July 31, 2014
  • Very Satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    Bistro set is lovely, everything exactly as promised. My only complaint, and the reason I did not give it an excellent overall rating, is that it was more difficult to assemble than I imagined. There were so many parts and pieces that I needed help in putting it together. It would have been perfect if it had arrived at least partially assembled.

    Read More
    stephwasserman December 20, 2013
  • Do not buy this product. Extremely bad
    Verified Purchase

    This product is of extremely poor quality. The bolts do not math hole sizes and some bolts are too big. Also you need to drill holes into the seats to assemble!! Holes are not pre-drilled. This product is very poor and a hassle to assemble. Also the table top does not have holes so it is not secured to the base. Please do not buy.

    Read More
    gauravk April 16, 2013
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    As always overstock came thru quickly with delivery. Table fits perfect in our small apartment kitchen. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    mabel01 November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ruth M. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DEBORAH T. August 6, 2016
Sponsored Links