Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Parsons Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unsatisfactory
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look great. But are not as comfortable as I had hoped. I purchased a different style of end chairs and would feel bad having our guests sit in the this parsons chair. They sit very straight with not lower back support and thin seat cushion padding. Also, the seat is somewhat narrow. I can't imagine wanting sit and dine for very long. Although we have not had a dinner party yet, I wish I had returned them within the 60 days allotted for returns.

    Read More
    kshousewife February 7, 2013
  • Smart purchase. Excellent product!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are gorgeous and extremely comfortable. They were not assembled but was so easy to assemble. They look wonderful and are exactly what I wanted. Great purchase.

    Read More
    pennycamp December 12, 2012
  • Cappuccino Parsons Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    very cheaply made, no support, look fine, but no one wants to sit on them--sink in the thin padding.

    Read More
    customerillinois October 19, 2012
  • Awesome chairs for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 8 of these chairs for my dining room table and they look fantastic! No one ever guesses how inexpensive these were because they look & feel great. I have smaller children and they wipe clean easily. They were shipped immediately and really weren't hard to put together, but when you have to do 8 chairs, it took a little bit of time. Be patient because they're worth it when done! My only thought is that the seat seems a little lower than the average chair so make sure you measure the height you prefer before ordering.

    Read More
    flair4hair September 14, 2012
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the price. I ordered bunch of chairs, and these seems well made compared to others. Material is very nice, even though it's not real leather.

    Read More
    cheseunhee January 27, 2012
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived in only a few days, and were in excellent shape. They are VERY sturdy and easy to assemble. Should hold up to our family for many years. All the instructions for assembly were clear and accurate. We saved our $$ for many months to buy these pricey chairs, and they were worth every penny. Very pleased with the whole buying experience - and we love the chairs. Would definitely buy again from overstock.com.

    Read More
    rpn317 February 16, 2010
  • corporate design
    Verified Purchase

    this was my third time odering these - I USE THEM EVERYWHERE! I work for a company that uses these in our offices - they are great!

    Read More
    zoeshopper March 24, 2008
  • Handsome!
    Verified Purchase

    I get plenty of compliments on these gorgeous chairs. I specifically picked these chairs because of the extra bar of support connecting the lower legs that other parsons chairs usually don't have. I bought 6, they came in great condition although one wrong part was sent but the problem was quickly resolved. I used the on-line chat system and was amazed at the immediate response. These chairs are well worth the money in my oppinion.

    Read More
    almendrolady January 11, 2008
  • Great looking chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid looking chair that is also very stylish but lightweight which makes it easy to pull in and out from the dining table we bought it to go with. Very happy with these chairs!

    Read More
    gracie9 December 17, 2007
Sponsored Links