Today: $55.99

At other retailer: $70.00

Save $14.01 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Metal 72-inch Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Attractive coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    This rack arrived on time and it was easy to put together. I bought it because my front door opens immediately into my living room and I do not have a receiving closet. It is perfect for guests to stop and take off their coats. It Is sturdier than it looks and a good buy.

    Read More
    chrisonone March 2, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used much yet, but looks good and seems sturdy.

    Read More
    Nelly S. January 24, 2017
  • well built
    Verified Purchase

    This rack is sturdy and modern, and it is slender enough to not be a focal point in a living room. Incredibly easy to assemble, it took a matter of minutes.

    Read More
    Leslie H. July 7, 2016
  • Mrs. D
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our small room and sturdy enough to hold quite a few jackets, etc.

    Read More
    cheryl w. May 17, 2016
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    The rack works well. It looks like it does in the picture and doesn't take up too much space. It's also quite sturdy, haven't had any problems with multiple coats making it topple.

    Read More
    lights85 April 18, 2016
  • Coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I wish there were more hooks to hang your jackets on. But I like the look of it and it seems to be well made

    Read More
    Hannah J. March 15, 2016
  • Space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to put in a corner of my living room for purses and coats when people visit. This takes very little space and we are able to accommodate quite a few items here. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    ocdeshopper August 17, 2015
  • Looks great, lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack looks great and fits in tight places. It's a bit lightweight and does not have a heavy/weighted base, so be careful that you put items on in a balanced manner so that it doesn't tip over. Coat rack arms may leave stretch marks on items if left too long on arms.

    Read More
    Hallie F. April 15, 2015
  • Good coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price.

    Read More
    Milan P. April 15, 2015
  • Perfect coat rack!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, stylish & easily assembled! Surprisingly stable with full load of coats, scarves & hats. Perfect for a corner or even a hallway.

    Read More
    samemma February 4, 2015
  • Sleek modern simple
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our entryway, doesn't take up too much space (probably 1 square foot when completely loaded with coats). Assembly was quick and easy with 2 people - one person to hold the long poles upright while the other screwed in hardware. No complaints

    Read More
    mes045 January 30, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what we were looking for at a great price. It holds several coats without the tip over factor.

    Read More
    Kayn December 10, 2014
  • Modern coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    I love this coat rack. It was easy to put together & is sturdy & attractive. It is in our entry & goes well with my modern taste. I've had lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Sharon December 6, 2014
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, very sturdy and very easy to assemble. This rack looks good and has a small footprint allowing you to place it virtually anywhere. The best thing about it is its strength, beciase I currently have 6 winter coats, 2 umbrellas, and 3 sets of hats/scarfs/gloves and it is solid as a rock!

    Read More
    Brettas November 10, 2014
  • A GOOD BUY..
    Verified Purchase

    Product came in timely manner. Assembly is very easy. Looks spectacular as you enter into house. Would recommend.

    Read More
    money143 June 27, 2014
  • Simple Yet Elegant Coat Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack has clean lines and would fit in a modern or traditional home design. The Cappuccino color is neutral and soft, not as austere as jet black. The directions were straightforward and the coat rack was simple to put together.

    Read More
    jbamsmom January 1, 2013
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    i have many good compliments on the item. color matches my bronze hardware perfectly

    Read More
    tom3190 November 28, 2012
  • Perfect

    This coat stand arrived in 3 days and was packed very well. The quality is sturdy and very well made. It has a contemporary style and looks great in our foyer. We highly recommend this.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 November 18, 2012
  • Stay away!
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely disappointing. While it appeared well packed, one of the metal legs were bent and one of the handles was defective and did not screw in properly.The coat rack was purchased for a rental where the previous tenant made very large holes on the walls and this was my attempt to provide an alternative. Now it is more work to return as the box is over sized and will require assistance to return.

    Read More
    sasha365 November 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    elitsad April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links