Today: $73.49

At other retailer: $106.02

Save $32.53 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino/ Marble Top Accent Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cappuccino/marble top side table
    Verified Purchase

    For a MARBLE TOP table, I assumed it would be marble....it is just cheap laminate.

    Read More
    jess144 October 15, 2012
  • Office Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Totally misrepresented this product!! There were several nicks in the wood and the "marble" top is plastic! We bought 2 and we are returning them!!!

    Read More
    donald p. October 16, 2015
  • Attractive but not high quality
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wasn't buying a piece of fine furniture when I got these tables. I needed a specific size and these fit the order. They are easy to assemble. The only problem is that what looks like wood (legs) is actually wood wrapped with contact paper that is printed to look like wood. There were areas that I needed to use glue and a toothpick to glue the contact paper back down to the surface to make a smooth look again. I do very much like the way they look next to my sofa and the tops are easy to clean.

    Read More
    susan46168 May 29, 2015
  • A wonderful Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I wasnt sure how this side table would look from the reviews. However when I received it I was really surprised. I was able to put it together myself and it looks great, its the perfect fit and color.

    Read More
    deedee4u2 April 1, 2015
  • Overstocked!!
    Verified Purchase

    Live this table. Using it as lamp table and is sturdy and finish is really nice.

    Read More
    Pat B. March 14, 2015
  • marble top Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is great. I needed an entry table to put my purse and keys. The craftsmanship is excellent. It is worth the price.

    Read More
    Evelyn W. January 7, 2015
  • Pretty nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the table and it's well made and easy to put together but I was disappointed in the "marble" top and found it to be cheap quality plastic like covering. It still looks good and matches our marble top kitchen table which is why I bought it! It does the job but you need to use coasters as it absorbs water!

    Read More
    april328 May 30, 2014
  • Perfect table for small areas
    Verified Purchase

    This accent table fit perfectly in the small area beside my love seat. The bottom shelf gave me extra storage room when I placed a nice dark straw basket with handles on the lower shelf. I needed a durable finish for the top. The simulated marble top worked out well for me. I don't worry if I don't get a coaster under a glass. Cleaning with just a damp cleaning cloth with water takes care of removing anything that I have spilled on it. Assembly was required, and took no longer than 20 minutes to complete. Nice side table for the money.

    Read More
    cynthia0010 April 10, 2014
  • Great as an extra table for a room
    Verified Purchase

    It says marble top in the description however, it is not. The top only resembles a marble look and feel. It is actually laminate. It looks great from a distance but not if you get close and notice it is not real marble. Serves my purpose of putting it next to the back door to hold my key stand.

    Read More
    garryman February 25, 2014
  • Magnificent wood and marble
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, but to be honest, I ordered because it said it came "assembled." When it arrived at my door I was horrified. I was unwilling to open the package. But when I did, I was amazed and the beauty of the marble. I unwilling set myself to the task of assembling this monster. But it went together quickly and it is the star of the room. The ebony shades of the wood legs, and shelf only help to enhance the beauty of the marble. And to think I almost sent it back without a look-see!

    Read More
    sherrygardener January 9, 2014
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice table and well built

    Read More
    ARTHUR B. May 24, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    the table has a laminate top that (if it gets wet) separates from the table.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 15, 2017
  • Decent Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, Quality is fine for the price. Be aware that this is not marble, or even close. Decent piece for casual use.n

    Read More
    cldvndm April 24, 2017
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little table. Perfect to hold all the phone and cable boxes underneath while functional end table on top.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little side table. Not very tall, so make sure you pay attention to the dimensions to make sure it fits for what you want. High quality and easy to assemble. Nice marble look to the table top.

    Read More
    Scott M. April 12, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables were easy to assemble and are fairly sturdy

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 22, 2017
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Table is easy to assemble and looks just like its photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser987567 March 22, 2017
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not as described. Top was made of plastic. Scratches on table, legs covered with thin veneer like paper which was ripped in some places. Returned item. Return was easy and return postage provided.

    Read More
    Randy D. March 17, 2017
  • nice end tables for reclining sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these 2 end tables to accompany a faux marble lift top table by dorel. the color of the tops are only slightly darker than the coffee table and are at each end of the sofa, so not clase enough to be noticeable. these are a very nice size...narrow enough to not extand our large double reclining sofa by much and longer to accommodate the long arm of the sofa. the dark wood is a perfect match with the leather color of the couch too. looks very rich. the top of the faux marble is good quality, smooth and glossy, not like contact paper or decal. there were a couple of rough edges that i was afraid might eventually peel up so i shaved them down with a razor blade (had to do the same with the coffee table). the shelf underneath is nice to use for magazines or my little trash can. they were very easy to assemble! all pieces fit perfectly and no issues with the packaging. delivery was on time and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sandyh13 March 15, 2017
  • Cheaply made table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made with contact like paper on legs which I had to reglue. Several places did not stick. As for the marble like top is ok. Disappointed in price since so cheaply made.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 2, 2017
Sponsored Links