Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino/ Marble Top Accent Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice table and well built

    Read More
    ARTHUR B. May 24, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    the table has a laminate top that (if it gets wet) separates from the table.

    Read More
    Sharon R. May 15, 2017
  • Decent Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, Quality is fine for the price. Be aware that this is not marble, or even close. Decent piece for casual use.n

    Read More
    cldvndm April 24, 2017
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    We love this little table. Perfect to hold all the phone and cable boxes underneath while functional end table on top.

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 19, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little side table. Not very tall, so make sure you pay attention to the dimensions to make sure it fits for what you want. High quality and easy to assemble. Nice marble look to the table top.

    Read More
    Scott M. April 12, 2017
  • End tables
    Verified Purchase

    Tables were easy to assemble and are fairly sturdy

    Read More
    Cindy S. March 22, 2017
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Table is easy to assemble and looks just like its photos.

    Read More
    OstkUser987567 March 22, 2017
  • Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not as described. Top was made of plastic. Scratches on table, legs covered with thin veneer like paper which was ripped in some places. Returned item. Return was easy and return postage provided.

    Read More
    Randy D. March 17, 2017
  • nice end tables for reclining sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these 2 end tables to accompany a faux marble lift top table by dorel. the color of the tops are only slightly darker than the coffee table and are at each end of the sofa, so not clase enough to be noticeable. these are a very nice size...narrow enough to not extand our large double reclining sofa by much and longer to accommodate the long arm of the sofa. the dark wood is a perfect match with the leather color of the couch too. looks very rich. the top of the faux marble is good quality, smooth and glossy, not like contact paper or decal. there were a couple of rough edges that i was afraid might eventually peel up so i shaved them down with a razor blade (had to do the same with the coffee table). the shelf underneath is nice to use for magazines or my little trash can. they were very easy to assemble! all pieces fit perfectly and no issues with the packaging. delivery was on time and we are very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sandyh13 March 15, 2017
  • Cheaply made table
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made with contact like paper on legs which I had to reglue. Several places did not stick. As for the marble like top is ok. Disappointed in price since so cheaply made.

    Read More
    Mary C. February 2, 2017
  • Side Table

    This product should not be sold to anyone, very misleading. I opened the box, took one look, to my disappointment very cheaply made table. What a gross waste of time and effort it took to purchase what I call garbage.

    Read More
    William D. January 26, 2017
  • cappuccino/marble top accent side table
    Verified Purchase

    I give my purchase 5 stars

    Read More
    ac001 December 23, 2016
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    This tables look very nice and are very sturdy

    Read More
    Carolyn W. December 13, 2016
  • Pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this little table for my daughter. It worked perfectly for the spot I imagined, and it's sturdy enough that my 14 month old Grandson can't pull it down. Nice piece...may by one for myself!

    Read More
    ccmoore777 November 1, 2016
  • Love this accent table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little table to sit next to our Lazy boy lounger. Previous small tables would be knocked over by chair (swivel style) this table is high enough and big enough to allow remotes and a book and a wine or water glass to sit on top. Heavy enoughNOT to tip over if bumped by chair and everything sitting on top FALL over and spatter over the rug! (Had this happen so many times)

    Read More
    Margaret K. July 24, 2016
  • Very pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these side tables and are completely satisfied. They don't take up too much space but still accommodate a guest's snack and drink. Look more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Sarah M. June 25, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    awesome end table. using as lamp table. sturdy, strong

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 16, 2016
  • Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is sturdy, true to colors shown and size. i liked very much.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 13, 2016
  • LInda from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking, not even a good look a like for marble as suggested.

    Read More
    OstkUser29374 April 9, 2016
  • very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I guess I didn't read this description well. The marble top is actually an adhesive glossy film.

    Read More
    Oro Organics I. February 25, 2016
Sponsored Links