Today: $167.49

At other retailer: $269.99

Save $102.50 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino / Marble Top 48"L TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Console
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, cheap, cheap!!!! Fiberboard that did not stand up well to everyday use! Would not order again!

    Read More
    redneener14 March 18, 2017
  • Brick panels you don't see in the description.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this TV Console to match the "Marble Top Cappuccino Wood Side End Table" (which I highly recommend). However, when I opened the package, I was surprised to see the marble also had a brick pattern that did not match the side table. The corner of the bottom panel was broken and now I am dealing with that through the manufacture. The side table and the TV console where sold to me as a "matching set" but that is very deceiving. More pictures should be included in this description.

    Read More
    OstkUser856590 January 12, 2017
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the package wrapped in bubble wrap which I thought was unusual. When I opened the box and got to the top of the tv stand ,the underpart corner was cracked off and the laminate was coming away from the edge on the corner about 6 inches. I tried to glue it back because I did not want to deal with a return, thought that I could just face that part towards the wall. Waste of time because its particle board and it would not fit right. There were also pieces in the box that didn't belong to this table, leading me to believe that this was repackaged...Overstock refunding but still very disappointed! My bad, You shouldn't have to repair a new table that is ***....

    Read More
    gdastice May 24, 2016
  • cathy
    Verified Purchase

    love it. sturdy, strong, and quite heavy-duty. holds 55 inch tv NO problem!

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 16, 2016
  • Owesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This one was really great - arrived in perfect shape, easy to assemble, and looks awesome!

    Read More
    Larisa V. May 13, 2015
  • I got what I paidnfor
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive item at first glance. The laminate wood peeled easily at assembling, big pieces that I'll try to use a smartie to fill in,,,I wish it had a back to hide the wires and cords but that's my bad. It's ok, wish I looked more and didn't consider cost. It's just ok

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 14, 2015
  • "Disappointed"!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with the quality of the TV stand. Stand is of inferior quality and over priced. The legs had nicks and dings which I covered with furniture touch-up marker. Table is very light and not too stable. It was very easy to put together. I did not return item because didn't want to bother with the repacking and mailing back of merchandise. I gave it to my mother to use with a 32 inch TV. I would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    OstkUser20440 February 17, 2015
  • Nice looking TV stand but ? quality
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put it together in no time without any difficulty. Looks nice but ... Top is a very thin laminate, not granite nor formica. After connecting all the cables, on the very first day! When we pushed the console back to place on a very smooth tile floor, the center bottom leg support cracked the particle board of the base of the piece. I just gently straightened back in place (and cannot move it again). It looks nice overall and the price was cheap; however, would not recommend it.

    Read More
    xonia April 17, 2014
  • Not exactly as expected, but nice, nonetheless.
    Verified Purchase

    Let me start by saying... this looks GREAT. I love the style and design. It is very sturdy and took about 50 minutes to assemble alone, in spite of the cat trying to sabotage my progress. Now for the negatives... in spite of the reasonable price, I assumed that because the item title/description said marble, that the top would indeed be a thin layer of, if not actual marble, some sort of rocky substance. It isn't. It is just the usual wood, covered in a marble patterned plastic laminate. Also some of the holes didn't line up, as is the problem w/ many assemble-at-home items. But a quick zip w/ the drill and I was in business. It barely slowed me down. Overall, it wasn't quite what I expected, but it really does look exactly like the picture and is very nice and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    myboyiscute13 February 26, 2014
  • Excellent console for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy construction. Easy to assemble and it looks lovely. The top of it is slightly "cheap" looking, but for our bedroom sitting room, it's perfect.

    Read More
    thenewchiz October 21, 2013
  • This is a beautiful table it look great.
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a table that needed to be assembled but it was not hard to do, in fact I did the first table by myself and I was able to assemble it in a hour. I ordered two more after that to complete the room. My company loves the tables. I let them know where I found them and they are amazed.

    Read More
    peaches914 October 3, 2013
  • Putting a table together without the instructions
    Verified Purchase

    This box showed up in great condition, the items were packed perfectly. One leg has a bunged up pre-installed threaded insert. Oh, yeah, would not recommend to a friend who has no prior knowledge of working on boxed furniture, for there were NO assembly instructions. The furniture is very stylish. I would buy it again, but would check all threaded parts before assembling this item or any item from this group in China.

    Read More
    katysd September 14, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    the tv stand is nice and matched the sofa perfectly but it came with 2 of the 3 corners dented and a scratch on the marble. the marble is not real which i didn't know but i guess for the price I should've known.

    Read More
    roses0609 May 14, 2013
  • Nice-looking table, but not real marble.
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived packaged extremely well so I was surprised to see a corner of the faux marble top chipped and damaged..... maybe the size of a small fingernail. I was able to place the piece on a back corner, so it's not too obvious, but it was disappointing.

    Read More
    pbparker October 23, 2012
  • I Love the new TV stand.

    This was the easiest purchase. I love marble and brown and I did not want to spend hours putting it together. It was priced well and went together in 10 minutes. Looks great with the big tv and there is plenty of storage. Great value.

    Read More
    phillies12 August 30, 2012
  • Amazing Value

    We are in love with our new tv stand. What an incredible value. It's sturdy, well made and simple to assemble. The quality is great and there is plenty of storage space. We highly recommend this TV stand.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 August 6, 2012
Sponsored Links