Today: $94.99

At other retailer: $115.99

Save $21.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble Metal Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Top heavy table
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks beautiful, but the legs are so lightweight that it topples over too easily. I could not even slightly lean on this without the whole table toppling over. Not safe!

    Read More
    me February 21, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with extra pub stools from our dining set.

    Read More
    Marfa February 16, 2017
  • No Surprises
    Verified Purchase

    This table was solid, study, exactly as pictured. No complaints

    Read More
    Brittany C. April 9, 2016
  • my style
    Verified Purchase

    This was so easy to put together and perfectly as described. It looks great in my small space

    Read More
    suebee54 March 5, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect just the right size for my space it also goes nicely witht the stools I already had.It is sturdy and not cheap looking

    Read More
    Debra C. February 17, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and very sturdy, may purchase another for my game room.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. February 16, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Overall sturdy. Colors are true to the picture. A nice bar table

    Read More
    Tracy Z. January 26, 2016
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    This table matches perfect my stools bar. Finally I found what my new kitchen needed. Good value. Thanks.

    Read More
    Sandra M. January 5, 2016
  • B Seibel
    Verified Purchase

    JUNK FROM THE GET GO!! Not made to be sturdy and went through 2 of them and still junk!

    Read More
    bseibel August 7, 2015
  • lovely table
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    veronica l. July 23, 2015
  • Steve G
    Verified Purchase

    The pub table was simple enough to assemble and came with all the necessary parts but I thought it would include the chairs like in the picture. Still a very good price but the another thing is that the side of the the table top that curves around in a circle has a sort of tape as the cover which chips off very easily. They should replace that with at least some kind of fiberglass or a more solid substance that doesn't come off so easily.

    Read More
    Steve G. June 30, 2015
  • Happy in Mississippi
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 5 of these tables for our atrium at church. They look better than I imagined. They were very easy to assemble and are sturdy. They more than exceeded the value. We will be buying more.

    Read More
    Deborah J. June 15, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The faux-marble top is attractive, a warm brown pattern just as pictured online, and the table is solid. Best of all, it's easy to put together. Every part is clearly marked and the instructions are clear with good illustrations. I bought the table to match chairs a friend gave me. I'm so pleased at how it turned out.

    Read More
    Kaya M. June 8, 2015
  • Very nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks expensive &good material. A couple compliments already:)

    Read More
    beatrice36 May 11, 2015
  • Indoor use only
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this table to anyone looking for a strictly inside table. It looked good and was sturdy in my sunroom. However, a week after it was moved to my covered porch, the top split. Don't know if it was dampness from humidity or one rainstorm it endured, (my bad) but the top started peeling apart. It was good while it lasted.

    Read More
    cjp3in14424 October 8, 2014
  • The table is not as it was described...cheap const
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I ordered a "marble top" table that would have sturdy construction to hold up the weight. The "marble top" is plastic and not the color I thought it was (as shown in the picture). The construction is cheap and the overall table is wobbly. I would return it if I still had the box and information to return it.

    Read More
    jonesie50325 September 4, 2014
  • Looks cheaper than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this but was a bit disappointed in the top piece. It looks really fake, which I know of course it is, but around the outside there is a ring where it almost looks like the paper is glued on and bunched up. Hard to explain, but I'm not sure I could recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    dovelette May 4, 2012
  • Decent table for price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and overall it was a decent table for the cost.

    Read More
    sonomawinegal March 29, 2012
  • Cappuccino Marble Metal Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the chairs came with the table, my mistake I didn't read the entire desciption.

    Read More
    ashuhayda February 28, 2012
  • cappuccino marble bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very easy to assemble, color is very nice, really like the marble table top. One flaw is it does not stand level it is wobbly......but will get felt add on to level the one leg up. I was disappointed I had to go to another site to match the chairs though.

    Read More
    inctrlnurse February 18, 2012
Sponsored Links