Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $58.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble/ Bronze Metal Plant Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Not as sturdy as I expected but good value for the price.

    Read More
    Tara F. July 28, 2017
  • A perfect plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Susan M. March 2, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I using this as a side table for sofa. Didn't have a lot of room. Fit well. Took a little to put together but it's nice.

    Read More
    Paul J. February 10, 2017
  • Was expecting marble shelves
    Verified Purchase

    I thought that it would come with a marble or stone tile shelves. When I saw the light weight laminated shelves, I was disappointed for the amount I paid for it.

    Read More
    Rosanne L. December 23, 2016
  • Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable and looks very nice to the other furniture.

    Read More
    Remodel October 26, 2016
  • It's a serviceable table
    Verified Purchase

    It works great in the space where I need it but it arrived missing one of the leg end caps and it doesn't go together quite square. But it's good enough for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    Vicki W. September 13, 2016
  • Horrible!!!! Badly mis-represented! Do not buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Found that this item is really plastic (not marble) and very cheap hollow painted metal. Product would not go together until I had to drill holes and add and extra support bracket. THIS IS ABSOLUTE FRAUD! Demanding a full refund from Overstock. Product probably has a value of all of $*.

    Read More
    figaro14 September 4, 2016
  • Super Sturdy Little Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Got it to hold my large water cooler (which is super heavy when full). This table does the job like a champ and looks cute too.

    Read More
    liljenfromtn June 2, 2016
  • msg
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    MAtthew G. May 29, 2016
  • Stylish plant stand.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Perfect to set in front of window

    Read More
    sulu419 May 27, 2016
  • SH Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Love the plant stands! Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Senetra H. May 4, 2016
  • Beverley
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this wee table. Thanks.

    Read More
    Karl M. April 25, 2016
  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Parts don't fit well, and no way to anchor the simulated marble shelves. But it really does look nice. Will try double-faced sponge tape to keep the shelves from being accidentally knocked off.

    Read More
    mgk99 April 8, 2016
  • Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice plant stand. It looks expensive, but was very reasonable!

    Read More
    jagator60 March 4, 2016
  • Great Little Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is very nice, attractive & high quality. It looks great & will go in any room with any type of furniture. I highly recommend this stand.

    Read More
    Thatgirl715 February 13, 2016
  • Metal Plant Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive plant stand. Very pleased with it!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    lott2c September 2, 2015
  • Plant stand

    I am using this for a really large Christmas cactus and it is perfect! I have been using it outside all summer and it is showing no wear from summer rains. It's is sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    OstkUser44716 August 20, 2015
  • Perfect little table
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second table that I purchased. I use them as end tables in my bedroom. I bought a king size bed recently and did not have room for my traditional end tables. These were easy to assemble and have a nice rich look. Just enough room for a plant, box of tissues or bottle of water.

    Read More
    Mamo#1 August 6, 2015
  • LOVELY PLANT STAND!
    Verified Purchase

    I PLACED THE PLANT STAND IN THE FOYER AND IT'S PERFECT! NOT TO LARGE AND VERY STURDY.

    Read More
    frasmith July 15, 2015
  • Looks great but terrible to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up not securing the top and bottom as there are no pre-screwed holes and you would need a drill to do so. Too much trouble for what it's worth.

    Read More
    Dina M. June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links