Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $259.49

At other retailer: $384.99

Save $125.50 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble/ Bronze Metal 5-piece Dining Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • came damaged--TWICE!
    Verified Purchase

    table top came with chipped corner, instead of getting a replacement top, they had to send me the whole set; opened up, it was cracked. Sent it back, still have a top with chipped corner, will not buy furniture online again

    Read More
    OstkUser68507 September 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    good, easy to install. Fit well in an apt or a condo ( small dining room). Big enough for 4 people dinning. Great price !

    Read More
    hepburn June 10, 2016
  • Bubbado
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap set. Table is not too bad but chairs are. We were afraid to sit on them. They wobble all the time & you can pick one up with just one hand. Looks cute but not worth the money

    Read More
    Jacqueline D. May 10, 2016
  • R URBAN, SALEM OREGON
    Verified Purchase

    INEXPENSIVE TABLE AND CHAIRS....GREAT FOR SMALL AREA OR KITCHEN....EASY TO ASSEMBLE.....WHEN I RECEIVED THIS...THE CORNER WAS DAMAGED IN SHIPPING....OVERSTOCK SHIPPED ME A NEW TOP.....GREAT PLACE TO BUY WHAT YOU WANT.....FREE SHIPPING REALLY HELPS...

    Read More
    Ronald U. September 23, 2015
  • New look
    Verified Purchase

    The table is small, but looks good. If you need something larger, this is not your table.

    Read More
    Marcia H. June 25, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter when she got her first apartment. Had a problem with table top, it had a chip. The manufacturer sent a replacement very quickly. Ended up being a very functional and good looking table for her needs.

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Not that good
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are not good at all.

    Read More
    A. B. April 21, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are uneven. had to return

    Read More
    Amira H. April 21, 2015
  • small apt size set
    Verified Purchase

    Ok kitchen table set for short term use, cheaply constructed.

    Read More
    thatguy87 September 14, 2014
  • Decent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Item came with the box shredded.I'm not sure if it left the warehouse like that or UPS is to blame Regardless it was missing over 22 screws. Overstock stepped up and got me the screws and the after sales service was fantastic. However this product is kinda cheap. People compliment me but its overall not great

    Read More
    leber8111 August 4, 2014
  • Waiting for customer service assistance
    Verified Purchase

    Received this item today, badly damaged (during shipment?) and waiting for customer assistance for replacement. The style is really great, better quality than expected. My table top is ruined BUT the look is definitely nice and looking forward to replacement piece. The metal parts are classy and a good match to the faux marble top. Can't wait to have the new set! I would recommend this product for small dining or kitchen areas.

    Read More
    orov July 17, 2014
  • Very poorly made product
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly manufactured. Not one of the pieces went together correctly. Every piece had stripped or mis-drilled holes. Major waste of my time. Sending it back for a refund.

    Read More
    spatch41 August 21, 2013
  • product poorly painted
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the table and chairs when I first took them out of the box. I checked the table top for any blemishes and found none. I began to put the chairs together and discovered many dings to the paint and on three of the backs there were large scrapes in the paint. It was packaged very well, so I can only assume that the company who made this product damaged it and then packaged it in this condition. For a dining set selling for*** there just isn't the value. Of course I had already recycled the box so now I am stuck with a blemished dining set. This was my first experience buying on line and I can assure you it will be my last. I prefer to deal with local companies where I could at least return the poorly made item.

    Read More
    marthyj August 16, 2013
  • Good deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Took a few hours to put together, and you need an electric screwdriver. When putting legs on tables none of the holes matched up, so I called the phone #, & they were aware of the problem, and said match yourself. I don't know why they don't fix that. You can tell it's faux, but for the price it's a decent deal. Looks pretty good in the kitchen.

    Read More
    tmk2012 June 5, 2013
  • Great for a starter dining room set.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for a friend's small apartment. It works well. Seats 4 comfortably. I would assume assembly was pretty easy because my 16year son put it together in no time. Great for a starter place. Once assembled, it looks real nice.

    Read More
    imfavored June 8, 2012
  • Dining set makes a very nice appearance.
    Verified Purchase

    It was time consuming to assemble. Perhaps partial assembling is possible prior to shipping.

    Read More
    sch33l551 April 26, 2012
  • rab03
    Verified Purchase

    Putting this set together was a nightmare. Holes on table did NOT match up with the metal pieces sent and some of the chair were not much better. Had to go out and buy a cordless drill and a drill bit to make this happen ... an unexpected expense. One could say it looks nice. But its functionality is questionable. Purchasing this product is not worth the hassle of putting it together and not worth the concern that the chairs will hold someone other than a thin person. Once again, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    rab03 April 24, 2012
  • Love the Table . . . BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. I only had problem with assembling the product. The pre-drilled holes for the tabletop were in the wrong spot, and there were no pre-drilled holes for the chair cushions. It's a good thing that I had a drill on hand and a brother who is in construction. He walked me through measuring and how to drill. However, without my brother and a little know-how myself, I would not have been able to assemble this table. I did contact O.co. They were willing to replace the unit. However, taking apart what I had already done (which was A LOT) and packing it in the box was too much work. Let's not forget that I needed a table. Waiting for another delivery . . . ARGH. I'm just glad I made it work. However, without those problems, the table is a perfect fit for my room. I absolutely LOVE it!

    Read More
    danneegirl April 17, 2012
  • Love Love Love the Dinette Set!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this Dinette Set, it looks good in my Dining area. I Just purchase the Cappuccino Marble/Bronze Coffee Table set. I hope it looks as good as the Dinette Set. The only thing is please make sure you have a drill available because my friend, had to drill holes in the table top because the holes were in the wrong position. They sent us a second table top and the same thing happen the holes were in the wrong position. So glad I had a drill available and my friend just drilled the holes in the correct postion (wish someone in reading the reviews had mention that we may need a drill). Love Love Love the Dinette Set!!! Hope when I get the Coffee Table set I will not have any problems but I will be prepare in case. After all you get what you pay for and the price was very reasonable for me. By the way the Dinette Set is not an oversize set. It's just the right size if you have a small apartment.

    Read More
    nessyann April 14, 2012
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    There were only pictures for instructions and that was a little bit different for us to deal with. It would be nice to have the screws labeled on the picture a little bit better.

    Read More
    esg1248 March 28, 2012
Sponsored Links