Today $128.49

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $130.51 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble/ Bronze Metal 3-piece Nesting Table Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pretty marble top tables
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted some nesting tables we could use for company - for drinks or food. These are very pretty and just what we were looking for. However, they are very difficult to put together unless you are an experienced DIY-er and have tools (which is not us). No screws come with them - and holes are not drilled. My husband is on the second hour and parts are still all over the floor. Most likely will have to pay a handyman to assemble...

    Read More
    gkanga August 27, 2016
  • Miclay
    Verified Purchase

    Looked better than I thought.

    Read More
    Miclay December 24, 2015
  • Larry
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with quality, value and ease of assembly.

    Read More
    Larry H. October 7, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The tables were great. The only issue is that there were no holes to attach table top to frame so it took a little effort for me create the holes while screwing the top to frame.

    Read More
    linda c. September 19, 2015
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    These little accent tables are above & beyond what we expected. They are beautiful. My husband is a contractor & had no problem whatsoever putting these 3 little tables together. The price & quality totally fit with what we needed. So glad to find these at Overstock where delivery is very prompt.

    Read More
    bea114 September 4, 2015
  • Functional, not hard to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something taller than the usual shin-banger coffee table, open so it doesn't block oriental carpet underneath, and usable in several different places. I ended up using the 2 smaller tables in front of a sofa and the tallest one in a sun room. Great price & met all my criteria. I may eventually swap out the plastic laminate tops for real stone, but all are fine for now.

    Read More
    landco July 23, 2015
  • Roberta
    Verified Purchase

    They're delightful and I like them a lot. looks, size, colors, they're just what I wanted and expected. Very pleased. I would just add that the dimensions on the site are not correct. I brought it up, and they may be corrected now.

    Read More
    maxmargo July 21, 2015
  • Nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these! Get tons of compliments about them!

    Read More
    Denise B. June 5, 2015
  • functional tables
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this set of tables so much, I purchased a second set. The nesting idea makes it so handy for each member of the family to pull out a personal perfect-sized table when we are all gathered for eating a snack during a favorite TV show. Be aware though, the tops of the tables are not marble, only a laminate look-alike (prone to scratches).

    Read More
    Decor Maven May 13, 2015
  • tables
    Verified Purchase

    they are exactly what I wanted love them

    Read More
    Esther M. January 29, 2015
  • sloppy seconds
    Verified Purchase

    Sloppy seconds one had a cut on the top that you could tell someone cut when opening box. Then found out why they returned the tables. there were NO PILOT HOLES drilled in the top to attach them to them legs. Luckily we own a drill!! and the cut I used a magic market to hide very disappointed in quality of this purchase.

    Read More
    rrrrkkkk November 1, 2013
  • VERY cheap looking.
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap looking and not easy to put together. I was VERY disappointed in the quality of this product. The table tops had no guide holes for the screws. The table legs were of very poor quality. The tables, once put together, were wobbly. I think that you should not sell these.

    Read More
    brdccfl October 22, 2013
  • Stacker Tables
    Verified Purchase

    These guys are perfect for occasional tables and easy to store when not in use.

    Read More
    jeubanks June 25, 2013
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are a great fit with our decor, very neutral and attractive, have received compliments on them. Easy to put together but also quite sturdy. Smallest table came with small scratch on tabletop, other then that, no issues with product so far.

    Read More
    hotz1 November 30, 2012
  • cappuccino nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was quick. product was not what i expected for the money. product was returned and at my expense which was expensive. ovestock did furnish me with the UPS label and deducted the cost from my credit

    Read More
    gcnc November 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    L K. January 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeannette V. December 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bella D. August 23, 2016