| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $156.49

At other retailer: $339.00

Save $182.51 (54%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble/ Bronze Metal 3-piece Bistro Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • For Mom's Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my mom's apartment - it's a nice small set that works well in a small kitchen. It's held up well and she uses it daily for morning coffee, etc.

    Read More
    amy304 August 25, 2017
  • Perfect small size.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased for my mom for her new smaller apartment and it fits perfectly in her new space. Nice quality and faux marble is easy to clean. She loves it.

    Read More
    subtut33 August 22, 2017
  • Run away from this
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and crappy. One of the few times I had buyers remorse. Generally I love Overstock.

    Read More
    hunteur June 6, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great find and very classy and sturdy . Love it!

    Read More
    Eileen S. January 23, 2017
  • Great small table and chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Our apt. requires a small dining table for the kitchen. This is really nice looking and is well made. It works great for the two of us.

    Read More
    Richard G. October 25, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed this was delivered today and I was so very excited because I have alot of company coming in this weekend and I already got rid of my old set because this one was on its way, well it is here and there are no directions on how to put it together which I can probably figure if they would have included the hard ware to put it together so with all the pieces apart and on my kitchen floor I call customer service and they tell me that if they have the hardware in stock they will get it shipped out to me and I should have it by next weekend WOW well I am very disappointed and if they didn't charge you more than what you paid for the whole item I would be shipping this right back to them......As good business I expected the customer service rep saying that they will make sure to get that right out to me asap as it was their fault I don't have it in my package and you think I would have learned this is not the first time with this company well I am done now....How to explain to my future in-laws why my kitchen set is all apart and on the floor at our first meeting so not cool overstock.com

    Read More
    Diane L. October 3, 2016
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    was missing two screws to assemble, but was fairly simple to put together and very attractive. Rather low but still comfortable.

    Read More
    Lawrence R. September 18, 2016
  • Sherri Charmatz
    Verified Purchase

    Table and chairs are ok. A tiny bit flimsy.

    Read More
    Jonathan S. July 7, 2016
  • Donna K.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my small eat-in kitchen. Easy to assemble .

    Read More
    Donna K. July 2, 2016
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen so I needed something for 2 people to sit in. I was so pleased when I received it and to my surprise it matched my cabinet tops. Really happy about that.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 11, 2016
  • Bistro Set
    Verified Purchase

    I was robbed. This is poor quality and not what I expected. Almost quit shopping at Overstock over this one.

    Read More
    Kimberly A. November 2, 2015
  • Cute and stable
    Verified Purchase

    This bistro set fits perfect in my kitchen; however, it was rather tough to assemble. Particularly, the table more than the chairs. You'll definitely need a power drill to get this baby together and the screws are rather short, so beware! My best friend and I also had to apply an extreme amount of pressure when drilling the chairs together, so I'm not quite sure it's worth all of the hassle for this price. Once we put it together, it turned out great but I definitely wouldn't endure this process again.

    Read More
    Passion H. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect fit for my small house
    Verified Purchase

    I can use it inside in Winter and outside in Summer. I was able to put it together fairly easily by myself with minimal tools.

    Read More
    fullout April 21, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office kitchen. Fits in perfect and looks nice. It is cheap though, so if your looking to put in your house, I wouldn't recommend it.

    Read More
    Joy H. April 18, 2015
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice, sturdy, small dining set that also looks very attractive. We purchased it for my mom's tiny assisted living apartment and it works perfectly for that use. Goes with everything too.

    Read More
    2pugmama March 2, 2015
  • Bistro set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely if you seek a particle board top set with feather weight chairs. I wouldn't have ordered if seen in *** **** ****** . Assembly instructions, diagrams,pieces are well organized. Hand healing from tools a week later attaching top to table base. Had hoped to present to condo board for required bistro set knowing seat top would be covered and coating on metal required...Will find good home for set before suggesting condo purchase. Pie in my face.

    Read More
    lfindley September 19, 2014
  • Cute but no quality!
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. You probably already know from the description that the table top is not marble. The name brings a little confusion to the matter. The top is a hard resin over composite board. Top looks nice, but remember resin shows every fine scratch. The chairs are an absolute joke. I put both chairs together according to instructions. The metal frame pieces that attach to the back of the chairs are bent or shaped wrong therefore when putting the braces on that tie all 4 legs together, it makes the chair wobbly, because only 2 of the legs or feet touch the floor at the same time. Only when you sit in it do all 4 feet touch the floor at the same time, and that's because the chair is so without strength. The chair is not rated for weight. But I can tell you this chair should not used by any one more than 125 lbs. I am over 6' and 200 lbs. and the chair feels like it's reeling under me, if I move around very much at all. If your looking for something to last with every day use, you might end up being disappointed and feeling this was a waste of money.

    Read More
    led67 September 10, 2014
  • Great little tabel.
    Verified Purchase

    We live in a RV and this is perfect for the two of us to sit down to eat. Gave us more room too!! Very attractive and looks great in our dining nook.

    Read More
    labowers March 8, 2014
  • MISSING HARDWARE AND INSTRUCTIONS...
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to actually put this table together. However, I received my table without the parts and instructions. I put in a request with an Overstock customer service employee who was very nice and helpful. However, the warehouse sent me a baggie of parts with NO instructions. I probably have about 50 screws and bolts in a plastic bag that I have NO CLUE what to do with. I do not recommend, the price was not worth the headache.

    Read More
    vtmelly013 March 7, 2014
  • save your money
    Verified Purchase

    the legs do not line up correctly, so the screws will not connect on the chairs. the "marble" was scratched. It has taken me forever to send it back because the box was DESTROYED when it arrived. I have to buy a new box and packing to send it back.

    Read More
    jimamoto October 17, 2013
Sponsored Links