Today: $137.49

At other retailer: $208.99

Save $71.50 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble/ Bronze Metal 2-piece Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This product was fairly easy to put together. It took me about two hours. Would have been quicker with two people. However, the bottom marble piece does not fit perfectly. I doubt I will use it for anything, but it doesn't sit nicely into the spot intended. Nice looking!

    Read More
    Star April 3, 2017
  • Justamom
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a vanity tired of standing to put my makeup on so this is perfect.

    Read More
    vbwannabe November 4, 2016
  • Peter S.
    Verified Purchase

    Good for guests and storage and makeup

    Read More
    Peter S. December 11, 2015
  • Bent parts!
    Verified Purchase

    The package came, extremely banged up, like the 10 layers of bubble wrap around it were an afterthought. A lot of the metal parts (like the places you screw the bottom shelf in) were bent (were able to be banged back in place with a hammer) - the instructions were just pictures, which was fine, but a little more instruction would have been nice. The screws don't really fit into their designated holes, either. The mirror packaging was severely dented and on the part where the glass was - I'm glad I didn't have to return it because I've been waiting for this for awhile and there are apparently no returns - you have to send a request to the manufacturer for replacement parts. For over $*** for a vanity table, I expect a little more. I could have gone to ***** and gotten the same thing for $** and gotten it home with none of the damage. But the finish is really pretty! It's got that going for it!

    Read More
    Daniela P. October 27, 2015
  • bought two
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one last spring for my 16 year old and then my 20 year old requested one. The only complaint is my daughters are tall so the top of the mirror cuts them off--- they said if the mirror could have been flipped around and the decorative bars on top were at the bottom it would be better.

    Read More
    rebai51502 August 10, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with my purchase of the vanity. It is extremely well made, and blends in well with my decor.

    Read More
    Maureen K. May 23, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This product is junk, not even worth the low price. You can see where the parts were soldered together. The identification stickers for setup were painted over leaving circles with no paint when the stickers were removed. It wasn't even worth the shipping to return it, i threw it away.

    Read More
    buyingmore August 13, 2014
  • Looks really classy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even classier than the photo; nice modern styling; even though the mirror was broken upon receipt, was replaced by simply going on-line almost immediately.

    Read More
    adnil999 October 9, 2013
  • adult looking with lots of functional space
    Verified Purchase

    there are no pre-drilled holes in the marble, which means i had to turn it upside down, put the shelf against it , and use a white-out correction fluid brush to reach thru the frame holes to mark where the pilot holes should line up. also, steps 3 and 4 should be reversed in the instructions..... you can't put the mirror on until you get the marbe table top holes drilled and in place. not a problem at all and it's well worth it.

    Read More
    brendajo March 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betsy G. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links