Today: $89.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble 24x36-inch Spacesaver Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits into a small area in my home. The color brightens up that section. Easy to put together and transport! Love it

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 14, 2017
  • Great space saver for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen lacks space and this pub table adds sitting space . It's not bulky or takes up space. It sits nicely in a corner of my kitchen. It was also easy for my hubby to assemble -less than 1 hour.

    Read More
    Karen H. February 10, 2017
  • Great coffee Tanle
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much room in the kitchen for a table. This table looks stylish and modern yet fits beautifully in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Ester S. January 26, 2017
  • Cappuccino marble table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely purchase.. I'm fully satisfied..looks great in my kitchen. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser761183 December 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It did take me 3 1/2 hours to put it together but worth it when the job was done. Well made, sturdy. Perfect for my small space. Now I can eat meals at a table.

    Read More
    Nicole H. December 3, 2016
  • Love my table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my table because it's cute and the perfect size for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Helene D. September 24, 2016
  • This table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fits just right not very heavy it is in my RV

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 September 13, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a studio and this table is perfect! Solid, two heights to chose from but not 100 square. 1 leg tiny bit short, put a spacer, all good.

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together, looks exactly like the photo and fit perfectly in our dining room!

    Read More
    OstkUser435001 August 25, 2016
  • Pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of the top and is the only reason I am keeping this table. Putting this table together was a complete nightmare. It took 2 people and a hammer to force the screw holes to line up. I guess you get what you pay for. Not very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, had to line up holes. But good.

    Read More
    Nathan117 July 26, 2016
  • Good little table.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issues I had with this item are likely unique to my order, there was a small, hardly noticeable blemish in the counter top, and when assembled to its full height, it wobbled a bit, as though one of the legs was short. Did not wobble when assembled for lower height, and the wobble was easily fixed with the purchase of an additional rubber cap for one of the legs for a few bucks in the hardware aisle. Forms a nice, compact window side breakfast nook for my tiny apartment along with my adjustable height metal contemporary bar stools. 8/10 - Do not regret.

    Read More
    Alexander B. June 29, 2016
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a bit low on the quality but the chairs are great!

    Read More
    Monica D. April 17, 2016
  • Cafe table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very sturdy, no wobbly legs! Faux marble is beautiful and I love the color, and my own bars chairs fit perfectly. Can also add other legs to make it higher which I didn't need, but nice to have that option. Fits in my space and doesn't take alot of room. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    marciacw63 April 11, 2016
  • AWESOME FIT
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for 1 of my sisters Christmas present. She absolutely loves the way it "fits" into her small space.

    Read More
    SHERDEL J. April 4, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small area kitchenette. Was easy to put together too!

    Read More
    OstkUser96746 March 29, 2016
  • Good table for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking table. Seems quality

    Read More
    Brynda B. March 8, 2016
  • Very nice, affordable set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my living room corner. The table looks very sleek with the marble table top. It would match almost any decor. Chairs not very comfortable for long sitting, but decent for eating a snack or playing a game.

    Read More
    Cynthia D. February 10, 2016
  • Joyce
    Verified Purchase

    what was expected, arrived in good condition, easy assembly

    Read More
    Joyce F. January 28, 2016
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute. a pain to put together and wobbly. But not bad overall for the price.

    Read More
    Barbara G. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links