Today $95.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Marble 24x36-inch Spacesaver Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adequate But Not Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    When I ordered this, I knew what I needed in my small space, and the price was right. Piece arrived well-packed and served its purpose until I found another table at Overstock that I liked better. I was going to move this to my basement, but my niece loved it, so I gave it to her.

    Read More
    sawyersmom October 31, 2017
  • Just love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small bistro type table that would actually match my kitchen decor. I automatically fell in love with this table since it butts up against the wall, is a space saver and just looks great! And for the price, just couldn't have done better than this.

    Read More
    alexarueda October 5, 2017
  • Cappuccino Marble Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful. Investment. I used this in the corner of my finished. Basement. It make the room like rich & elegant.

    Read More
    Teresa T. July 3, 2017
  • Great catch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the table and so does everyone else. I had a perfect spot for it in my kitchen& was so excited to find it on overstock, as you can see 👍

    Read More
    Aida N. June 22, 2017
  • Small, but what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is very small, but that is exactly what I was looking for to fit in my studio appartment

    Read More
    OstkUser307338 May 28, 2017
  • Nightmare assembly, decent table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Also, it wobbles. You're going to have to wedge something underneath it. Once you get through the tears and cursing required in getting this thing assembled, it does not look half bad.

    Read More
    Laura U. May 15, 2017
  • Universal table
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and visually appealing. Wish metal undercarriage was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Shari S. April 6, 2017
  • Perfect Bar Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table fits into a small area in my home. The color brightens up that section. Easy to put together and transport! Love it

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 14, 2017
  • Great space saver for a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen lacks space and this pub table adds sitting space . It's not bulky or takes up space. It sits nicely in a corner of my kitchen. It was also easy for my hubby to assemble -less than 1 hour.

    Read More
    Karen H. February 10, 2017
  • Great coffee Tanle
    Verified Purchase

    There is not much room in the kitchen for a table. This table looks stylish and modern yet fits beautifully in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Ester S. January 26, 2017
  • Cappuccino marble table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely purchase.. I'm fully satisfied..looks great in my kitchen. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser761183 December 24, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It did take me 3 1/2 hours to put it together but worth it when the job was done. Well made, sturdy. Perfect for my small space. Now I can eat meals at a table.

    Read More
    Nicole H. December 3, 2016
  • Love my table!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my table because it's cute and the perfect size for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Helene D. September 24, 2016
  • This table
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely fits just right not very heavy it is in my RV

    Read More
    OstkUser223525 September 13, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a studio and this table is perfect! Solid, two heights to chose from but not 100 square. 1 leg tiny bit short, put a spacer, all good.

    Read More
    OstkUser435112 August 27, 2016
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together, looks exactly like the photo and fit perfectly in our dining room!

    Read More
    OstkUser435001 August 25, 2016
  • Pain to put together
    Verified Purchase

    I love the looks of the top and is the only reason I am keeping this table. Putting this table together was a complete nightmare. It took 2 people and a hammer to force the screw holes to line up. I guess you get what you pay for. Not very pleased.

    Read More
    Susan W. August 5, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good, had to line up holes. But good.

    Read More
    Nathan117 July 26, 2016
  • Good little table.
    Verified Purchase

    The only issues I had with this item are likely unique to my order, there was a small, hardly noticeable blemish in the counter top, and when assembled to its full height, it wobbled a bit, as though one of the legs was short. Did not wobble when assembled for lower height, and the wobble was easily fixed with the purchase of an additional rubber cap for one of the legs for a few bucks in the hardware aisle. Forms a nice, compact window side breakfast nook for my tiny apartment along with my adjustable height metal contemporary bar stools. 8/10 - Do not regret.

    Read More
    Alexander B. June 29, 2016
  • Bar table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is a bit low on the quality but the chairs are great!

    Read More
    Monica D. April 17, 2016