Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Ladder Back Counter Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • defective
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these stools and the wood on the side of one of them had obviously been broken apart and glued back together again. There's no way it could have been accidentally overlooked--a large, clear defect had been painted over and finished quite deliberately. The chair is still functional, and you have to look at it up close to see the extent of the defect, but when you pay this kind of money, you expect better quality than this. I have photos that clearly document what I'm describing, but the site won't let me upload them. Also the stools don't come assembled. There are lots of parts that are very tricky to put together, and the instructions are no help at all. It took me 3 hours and I had to call in extra help. Altogether very disappointing.

    Read More
    lkwinwma February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are amazing. It took me a while to put the first chair together because the side posts on the chair looked defected. Well, they weren’t. I just had to switch the legs that I had already screwed into the seat foundation because I had them reversed. After I did that, the chair fit all too perfect. The chairs are very sturdy and have a wide seat to them, so you sit very comfortably. They are beautiful and look amazing at my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    net411 July 24, 2012
  • Good quality and looks great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, the chairs are comfortable and easy to clean. Chairs come unasembled but was easy to put together once the first chair was assembled.

    Read More
    Ladyt01 December 6, 2011
  • modern look
    Verified Purchase

    I purchesed this product not too long ago and love it. It looks very modern in my kitchen, everyone who has seen them , compiments me.My husband is an excellent handyman so he had no trouble to put it together.Overall i love love this product.

    Read More
    zbea October 6, 2011
  • Great addition to the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    These counter stools are the perfect addition to my kitchen! They are very stable and have held up to my grandson climbing up the legs! The microfiber cushions have had every conceivable food products dropped on them. After a quick swipe with a sponge they look brand new!

    Read More
    cgribben August 23, 2011
  • Cappuccino Ladder Back Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are an excellent value. They look more expensive than the cost would indicate. Stools went together very easy and then look as if you bought furniture ready made. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    buck239 February 25, 2011
  • SMART CHOICE
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I chose these bar stools. They are absolutely stunning, even nicer in person than in the picture. They are comfortable and wide enough to accomodate all sizes. My husband had no trouble puttting them together although he did make a quick trip to the store for wood glue. They look amazing and the price was unbeatable!

    Read More
    decorap October 30, 2010
  • As shown
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look quite nice. They were a little tricky to assemble, as the directions did not clearly specify a few details. Once I got the first chair done, though, the 2nd was much easier.

    Read More
    bernadetteny May 12, 2010
  • High quality, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around extensively for elegant yet modern looking bar stools for my brand new apartment's kitchen - I selected these because of a combination of price and aesthetics... and these chairs didn't disappoint. They look like they are from a high end furniture store like Ethan Allen, and they were easy to assemble. I purchased a total of four chairs (they are sold in pairs) and it took perhaps 1 1/2 hours total to assemble both sets.

    Read More
    rajwrites December 28, 2009
  • Laqdder Back Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to find these stools after shopping at local stores and not finding what I wanted in the proper height. They are beautiful and comfortable!

    Read More
    juliemae27 December 6, 2009
Sponsored Links