Today: $391.99

At other retailer: $588.62

Save $196.63 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Hollow-core L-shaped Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Was severely damaged. Returns department said fault of shipper. When unpacked quality looked OK. Still waiting for shipper to pick up. Staff very understanding and my payment will be reimbursed

    Read More
    Rita S. April 12, 2017
  • Love this desk!!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading some of the reviews I was not sure how sturdy this desk was going to be but I was pleasantly surprised. The box the desk pieces came in weighed about 150 lbs. Lots of pieces, it took me about 4-5 hours to put it together. If you're good with directions it shouldn't be too difficult (I'm a 54 year old woman), a cordless drill is a big help. The desk is very nice looking and very sturdy. I have two computers on it and there's plenty of room. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    leeloo February 6, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    One of the drawers don't push in all the way. The material is really hard on my elbows so I have to use my squishy wrist pad to protect them.

    Read More
    oesaka December 24, 2016
  • desks
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact desks with enough room for "stuff" We got 4 of them to fin in one office and they work well. They aren't solid wood but seem to be sturdy enough and are attiractive.

    Read More
    Francesco S. October 13, 2016
  • cwaker
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was exactly what I was looking for and fit into the room perfectly. The instructions were clear and easy to understand.

    Read More
    CWaker September 9, 2016
  • Desk I built!
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty complicated, but if a 69 year old lady can put this together anybody with a Phillips screwdriver can do the same

    Read More
    Hope L. August 28, 2016
  • Office Desk for Condo
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for master bedroom alcove so we could create office space. It is perfect for the space.

    Read More
    DBA2000 May 4, 2016
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great, solid desk- perfect for a corner location. The assembly was challenging and time consuming, but definitely do-able. Would recommend it!

    Read More
    Julianne P. March 31, 2016
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Great size. Lots of storage, quality is just okay.

    Read More
    shoppinmiko February 17, 2016
  • This is a workhorse!
    Verified Purchase

    It works in an office and is perfect for a studio! Well designed and a very utilitarian piece. Besides, it looks good.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. January 25, 2016
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk but a little difficult to put together. Overall great buy.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. January 18, 2016
  • Budget desk
    Verified Purchase

    Edges peel. Looks very cheap but design us very good and usefull

    Read More
    roslyndiamond December 28, 2015
  • Great home office desk
    Verified Purchase

    It will be worth the while after you get done assembling the desk. It took close to 3 hours and some of the instructions were not very clear but overall it was a good project to work on. It fits perfectly in the space. The color is as pictured.

    Read More
    Alecia C. D. December 26, 2015
  • Be prepared to take a long time to assemble this!
    Verified Purchase

    I've put together * and this makes their assembly look like a piece of cake. My husband has been at it for 6 hours and it isn't finished. There are a couple of minor dings in the finish, but if you have plenty of time, it's a good value. If your time is worth $, buy something assembled.

    Read More
    Audrey K. December 2, 2015
  • Durabiltiy is suspect
    Verified Purchase

    In terms of look it's ok. It's very square but the coloring is nice and I like the look of the handles. But its durability is questionable at best. I have it at my office and its already falling apart even though its less than two months old. I'd purchase from somewhere else rather than buy this desk

    Read More
    John B. December 1, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    I love this desk. I have 2 computers on it and both me and my husband use it. It was fairly easy to put together, it took me and my husband an hour to put it together and place it where it was suppose to go. The only thing that it's kind of missing is a drawer for the keyboard. I am short and my chair has to be raised on highest and still my arms are kind of hanging when I type. But for the price its still a very nice desk and we will keep using it.

    Read More
    Marija A. December 1, 2015
  • Super Value!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece for the price. Shipped quickly and packaged well. Relatively easy to put together. The shelves are a bonus if you have a small space like me. I purchased decorative containers for all my office supplies and then stored them on the shelves. I paired the desk with a clear acrylic office chair and the result is a clean, contemporary look for my small office.

    Read More
    Rhonda S. November 28, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    Was a perfect fit for a very small space which we needed to make the most of. It took a long time to assemble and the drawers were pretty difficult to get aligned properly. Otherwise, I was happy with quality and functionality. Was also able to easily disassemble and move into our next home.

    Read More
    Suzanne B. November 1, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Very solid and beautiful looking in my office. I would recommend this desk to anyone with a home office.

    Read More
    John R. September 23, 2015
  • Good but not perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Nice finish. Everything you see is what you get. I have 2 complains. 1. The surface scratches very easily and 2. The borders are pretty sharp, so if you plan on working all day with this desk when you rest your palms, you can easily flee the sharp borders on your wrists. Other than that great looking and versatile desk

    Read More
    Jose A. September 8, 2015
Sponsored Links