Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Hollow Core TV Stand or Bookcase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy!! Very happy I purchased this built very well.

    Read More
    landa8508 November 8, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly was quite easy. Product matches picture as advertised. Very spacious piece for plenty of storage.

    Read More
    nanval March 8, 2014
  • Nice TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The first one arrived completely broken. When I reported it O took care of it immediately and sent a replacement one less than a week later. I had to piece the two together to get one full tv stand that wasn't broken. When it was assembled it looked beautiful.

    Read More
    amavan March 6, 2014
  • Wouldn't buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand looks ok from a distance. It scratches easily and you can tell up close that it is poor quality.

    Read More
    remy96 January 11, 2014
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked far and wide locally for an entertainment center that had multiple storage areas and that looked stylish too. All that I found didn't meet my needs are was way too expensive, especially if you added in delievery charges. I was leary ordering furniture online; however, decided to take the plunge and I am so glad I did!! The packaging was a little beat up when received, so was concerned the pieces would be damaged as well, but I lucked out!!!! Assembly wasn't too bad either as I was able to do it myself. And for those of you wondering, the color is close to black, which works for me. This experience sold me on Overstock.

    Read More
    cin303 August 5, 2013
  • Great TV-display combo
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fact that my tuner fits in one of the small top sections, and my DVD and Cable unit fit in the other-perfectly. It's as if it was made for them, so I can tell some thought was put into the measurements of this unit. Then I have the other sections for display items. I also like that it is long in width. My 52" tv looks great on it. It's a heavy duty item and it fits perfectly in my condo.

    Read More
    courtny November 2, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is high quality and beautifully designed. I would recommend this for anyone with a TV 50 inches or more and who needs storage.

    Read More
    martorana53 January 4, 2012
  • Great stand

    This is a great bookcase but we use it as a tv stand like in the photo. The price was what really got us. We are so pleased with the quality and color.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 15, 2011
Sponsored Links