Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Hollow Core 32x36-inch Counter-height Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Bar

    This bar is so functional. I actually use it as a desk to work at near my kitchen. I store all my stuff on the side and I sit up high and work. There is a lot space and the quality is great.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 October 30, 2011
  • Fantastic Purchase

    This item was a great value. Very well made and simple to assemble. We received it quickly and Overstock.com made it easy. We love the storage and all the counter height space. We recommend this item to anyone looking for a bar-kitchen set.

    Read More
    phillies12 November 15, 2011
  • Cool Bar. Very Sturdy

    This is a great value. The bar top is spacious and very sturdy. The shelves are deep and the color is very rich. Assembly took about 15 minutes. What a great deal.

    Read More
    shopalot11 November 5, 2011
  • For the price . . . LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    Again, for the price, I couldn't be happier. It had a couple dings when it arrived, but I wasn't about to be picky over it. Since it's counter height, we placed it at the end of our kitchen counter, creating additional work space when we need it. And the extra storage space at the end is ideal. Recommend two people to assemble it - but once it's upright, it's really solid!

    Read More
    ajpak October 23, 2012
  • Review of counter height table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for an apartment. Be sure an stipulate that chairs are NOT included -- they must be purchased separately.

    Read More
    sweetnsavory June 30, 2012
  • great for the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this table to use for card making and crafts. Not that difficult to assemble (with the hubs). perfect size and height for my room. Nice smooth surface.

    Read More
    gram401 June 19, 2012
  • Table review
    Verified Purchase

    You cannot get four to five chairs around this. I would sit two comfortably. It is however perfect for what I needed it for--added storage and work space and a place for me to sit in a breakfast nook. My daughter put it together by herself so can't comment on how difficult it would be to assemble.

    Read More
    freshlocal June 15, 2012
  • Acurrate
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this table. I just moved into a new apartment and discovered Overstock. This is my first purchase from Overstock and it didn't disappoint. I ordered a few more items after that and hopefully, I will love them just as much. The only thing is I thought it will be a bit wider than it actually is but I still love the table.

    Read More
    bektoyee June 8, 2012
  • Clean, sturdy, nice-looking piece
    Verified Purchase

    A good, sharp-looking buy for the money. Versatile and relatively well built. Expect a few scuffs in packaging/transit -- the very bottom support bar for under the shelves had a surface crack down the middle but not enough for me to necessitate a return/replacement. With the many dowels and screws, etc., assembly is time-consuming but straight-forward enough considering the volume of pieces, and it looks really nice. As others have said, the top piece is super sturdy/thick. Using it for a work station and eating area.

    Read More
    spaceghost2you June 8, 2012
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table. Only downfall is that taller liquor bottles don't fit on the shelves.

    Read More
    sarahlynne67 May 12, 2012
  • Stylish on a budget
    Verified Purchase

    Basically, you get what you pay for. It's not the most durable material available, but it gets the job done. But it does need to be handled with care, sudden or harsh movements may cause parts to break, which was what happened to me when assembling the product. It was extremely easy and free to replace the part on the manufacturer's website. All in all it looks great and I get plenty of compliments on it. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    bebe12 May 1, 2012
  • Quick and easy for such a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting some very flimsy IKEA-style boards, missing pieces, etc - with an end product being a passable table. However, this is actually a good product for what it is. The table is nice and sturdy and seems to have a decent amount of room for sitting, as well as for glasses on the side of the table. One has to laugh at the people complaining about not receiving chairs, since the title and description clearly only state the table. And that's exactly what you get: a stable, beautiful, 3-seater bar table with shelves for glasses. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    evlyn618 April 13, 2012
  • NICE AND COZY
    Verified Purchase

    First of all I put it together myself. It is not of great quality and should not be purchased for very active families. It is nice for me and my 3 year old daughter because we don't use it that much. It is very cozy and can ONLY fit 3 chairs. DO NOT waste your money buying 4 or more chairs because you will not have anywhere to put them. I used the glue that was provided and added gorrilla glue to make sure it is sturdy. I can say that it is a cute table. The surface scratch easily and chips easily. I don't think I will have it too long. For the price it is nice, just don't use it much.

    Read More
    tamara2012 February 28, 2012
  • Excellent

    Love our new bar. It's a great deal. There is plenty of storage and its made really well. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 9, 2012
  • dissapointed tonya
    Verified Purchase

    cheap looking and flimdy.

    Read More
    Tonya C. November 10, 2016
  • Adds interest
    Verified Purchase

    Despite being made of particle board on the legs, this piece has survived two moves. I kept thinking I would get rid of it... but it is such a versatile piece and difficult to replace for the size and price point it keeps making the cut! The shelving nicely fits plenty of cans and containers; I've weighed it down and the shelves show no sign of warping after two years. The assembly was a bit tricky, but was able to complete with one person, plenty of spare time and patience. I've received compliments on it and how unique it is. The shelves come in handy and it's a decent casual piece.

    Read More
    grl10 November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small space.

    Read More
    karlamor November 14, 2015
  • 32x 36cappuccino hollow core counter hight table
    Verified Purchase

    love the size works great as kitchen island looks like built in

    Read More
    patsypd July 15, 2013
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    This table was a waste of money. It was very difficult putting the poor quality parts together and upon completion, it's wobbly and it cannot support a lot of weight. I am so regretful about this buy.

    Read More
    curepetrini June 16, 2013
  • great look good price
    Verified Purchase

    i love the look of this table. i get compliments whenever someone sees it. i have it in my kitchen and use the shelves to hold wine bottles and wine glasses. its a great look> the downside i the construction. i bought the table in november and its already loose . its mdf . i dont expect it to last forever but it could be sturdier

    Read More
    lisandra09 March 5, 2013
Sponsored Links