Today: $161.49

At other retailer: $260.00

Save $98.51 (38%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Frame 3 Panel 'Circle Design ' Folding Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't buy this screen

    Yes, don't buy this screen otherwise you are going to hate yourself! The base is not even and the material is too rough for the price. When I set it up it titled and almost fell. It was completely see through unlike what it was shown in the picture. Overall, the quality of this product deserves only one star, I definately will return it.

    Read More
    clara September 30, 2016
  • a bit to wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    love the look but easily knocked over so you need to secure it somehow

    Read More
    Kathy B. August 9, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This screen look as it shows in the picture. Adds alot to my space

    Read More
    naturekat June 2, 2016
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling our office reception are and bought this for a "backdrop". It's perfect for what I wanted. The only thing I didn't notice in the picture is that there is an off-white mesh material behind the wood design. You can still see though it, but I interpreted the OV pic had nothing behind the wood work design.Still really like it.

    Read More
    Merzmaid May 14, 2016
  • Adds privacy, sturdy & allows air circulatation
    Verified Purchase

    We rent & while have beautiful, floor to ceiling living room windows we're on 1st level and live in a fishbowl with neighbors walking by. This does the trick: doesn't cut back on light, allows air to flow and looks just terrific. Sturdy enough; glad we got it.

    Read More
    lvinwa May 3, 2016
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, built well. Great accent to the room

    Read More
    Michele P. April 19, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice panel to add a little Asian flare to a small office.

    Read More
    moothie February 28, 2016
  • Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Looks great in my bedroom.

    Read More
    LAURA W. December 1, 2015
  • Love this screen / room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, well crafted and sturdy.

    Read More
    sunshinelori November 5, 2015
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    looks really good and is perfect for dividing a room, but the panels are uneven and one is longer than the other 2. so it's wobbly

    Read More
    Pepper E. August 8, 2015
  • Great accent.
    Verified Purchase

    I have many guests that comment on the beauty of this screen.

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 8, 2015
  • ....love it....
    Verified Purchase

    this divider looks better than the picture!

    Read More
    Carmelita C. April 30, 2015
  • My Sunroom Addition
    Verified Purchase

    The 'Circle Design' Folding Screen added character to my sunroom.The color matched my furniture and the circles added the art.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 3, 2015
  • Screen divider
    Verified Purchase

    Great room divider for daughter who is renting a studio.

    Read More
    Ronald J. February 28, 2015
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    WE have a matching cabone in our office. Perfect accent piece. Sturd construction. Sheer without bring see thru.

    Read More
    John D. December 27, 2014
  • Cappuccino Frame 3 Panel Folding Screen/Divider
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say, absolutely love it!!! Got his cappuccino frame 3 panel circle design divider. It's made well. Beautiful cappuccino color wood. Received this item very fast, packed well. Happy with this purchase!!!

    Read More
    olga5405 October 5, 2014
  • Worth looking into.
    Verified Purchase

    What would be really perfect for my use is if it came in a 4-panel. Screen looks nice and being see-through allows light in and ability to still see out - just filtered. Does a great job of cutting glare and the heat from the morning sun that beats into the room. Style is not distracting so it's been a nice addition. I would definitely order this again if I needed another one.

    Read More
    vjand July 15, 2014
  • Not the color I wanted......
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item. I thought the color was a mahogany but it's black. Why I thought cappuccino was a reddish or brownish I don't know. The item is very nice and very well made although not the color I wanted.

    Read More
    sherylh902 February 8, 2014
  • Not sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice-looking screens, but they are not balanced properly at all and they lean backward no matter how you position them. I am returning them because they look ridiculous. Also, the hinges are brass, and they really stand out.

    Read More
    hmbshopper January 9, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for at the right price!!!

    Read More
    weiss1jenn March 20, 2013
Sponsored Links