Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $315.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Finish Wood Corner Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great workspace!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item a few years ago. Nice and durable space saving desk with lots of cubby holes for storing supplies, printer, etc.

    Read More
    Shawona W. June 25, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is a great combination of functionality and style. There is lots of room to put books and display items. It fit great in a bedroom without being too big. My daughter uses it regularly. Putting it together took some time but the instructions were easy to follow.

    Read More
    shopper510 January 30, 2017
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two corner desks for a very small space. They are sturdy, and offer a surprising amount of storage/book/display space. The keyboard tray is a plus, as is the option to orient the desktop to the left or right. I am a little concerned about how the finish will hold up. A good value for the price.

    Read More
    Marlene D. September 7, 2016
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively simple to put together, following the instructions, but not in 10 minutes! The glue with so thick and dried out that I bought my own.

    Read More
    Karen S. August 5, 2016
  • Perfect desk!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little desk! Quality materials at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Pamela V. April 23, 2016
  • Not the best material
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of this desk but the construction is weak, laminated covering on somewhat hallow wood, got water on it for a few minutes and started bubbling, if I had to do it again, I would not have purchased

    Read More
    huthuthut March 30, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bookshelf/computer desk 3 years ago and it's standing great. I love it.

    Read More
    happy February 26, 2016
  • almost black
    Verified Purchase

    cute and efficient use of space

    Read More
    davishead January 13, 2016
  • Good desk, but not a lot of space to work on
    Verified Purchase

    Desk is a little small (table surface), but the shelves are excellent with offering room for different items. For safety reasons, we had to bolt the desk to the shelves so that it wouldn't slide out.

    Read More
    Caralee C. January 6, 2016
  • Good mini-office setup
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and a solid piece. A little small for a functional home office if you use it full-time, but fairly well-designed. Under-the-desk shelves are a little hard to reach. But overall, a good piece at a good price.

    Read More
    Lana B. December 24, 2015
  • Fair
    Verified Purchase

    It is good quality and good looking...but picture is deceiving...once assembled...it is super small...more like a kid desk. We had to improvise and with a butterfly, extend the desk to the right to make it bigger...it works...but it is a disappointment. A chair does not fit in there.

    Read More
    Ingrid H. October 15, 2015
  • Great desk
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Looks great. Recommend to the most critical buyer.

    Read More
    Robert F. September 20, 2015
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is ok. I thought it would fit into a corner better. The quality is nice. It hasn't chipped or gotten messed up with water damage. It has served it's purpose nicely.

    Read More
    Julie H. September 3, 2015
  • Perfect for my breakfast nook in a small house
    Verified Purchase

    It's really small and perfect size for my little nook in the house. However, as a graphic designer, I have a larger monitor and it gets very cramped. Hardly any table space. Would be good for just a laptop or a desktop with a regular size monitor. Really cute though.

    Read More
    californiaballa August 6, 2015
  • Bahrain hunting
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for my small office

    Read More
    Dian H. June 9, 2015
  • Nice desk
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Fit perfectly in the corner of my bedroom.

    Read More
    Brenda A. June 2, 2015
  • Nice, inexpensive Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Finished product is clean and functional. Assembly took approx 2-3 hours, but was easy to follow. The look is as advertised, if not a bit smaller then it appears in the photo. Make sure you understand the measurements or it might be a tight squeeze. Perfect for smaller bedrooms, dorms, urban dwellers. Quality of wood and finish is, well, what you would expect for mass produced low-end furniture. I paid $260 for a nice-looking, inexpensive piece.

    Read More
    Jennifer S. May 30, 2015
  • Nice looking, easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was able to set up for her room and she loves it. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. May 6, 2015
  • Corner desk
    Verified Purchase

    Classy & functional, lots of book storage spaces for books, deco & pictures! Love it!

    Read More
    Evelyn B. March 12, 2015
  • Gld
    Verified Purchase

    Great desk for a small space. Lots of room to organize.

    Read More
    Gretchen D. March 11, 2015
Sponsored Links