Today $129.99

At other retailer: $215.38

Save $85.39 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Faux Marble Top Sofa Console Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table. Looks great.

    Read More
    Rebecca A. April 10, 2017
  • Added decor
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son, when he moved out and it compliments his Style! He loves it as an entry table!

    Read More
    Deborah P. November 5, 2015
  • Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and easy to put together

    Read More
    Lindsey R. November 3, 2015
  • looks awesome in my entry way
    Verified Purchase

    solid piece of furniture. goes well

    Read More
    Barbara I. September 8, 2015
  • byjo
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table, exactly what I wanted and needed

    Read More
    byjo September 5, 2015
  • Serves the purpose
    Verified Purchase

    You certainly wouldn't mistake the faux marble for real marble but it was easy to assemble and a great price. No complaints.

    Read More
    gallen015 February 26, 2015
  • Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and blends very nicely with the tables and chairs we have.

    Read More
    Ruth M. February 17, 2015
  • great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great! It is easy to put together. Many compliments

    Read More
    Sarah January 15, 2015
  • Cute table
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these tables to place on the side of our fireplace. They were the perfect width and height for the space. Awesome tables for the price!!

    Read More
    monicag612 December 29, 2014
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I read the previous reviews and this sounded like a great product. Maybe I was just unlucky but when the product arrived and I went to put it together it was already falling apart. The screws that held The top piece to the piece underneath were not attached and couldn't be screwed in anymore. I returned this and am hoping to find something else that is a little better quality.

    Read More
    cdavis1285 September 25, 2014
  • Very happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful. It is the perfect size for a sofa table. THe quality is great and the price was amazing.

    Read More
    sarah1985 June 16, 2014
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love the table and I think it was easy to put together! Only thing I don't love is the "marble" top is cheap quality although it does look very nice

    Read More
    april328 May 30, 2014
  • Great piece for hallways!

    For being a parent of 3 kids and an individual in my mid 20's, I was looking for a piece of furniture that looked nice but wouldn't cost me an arm & a leg. I have had this for nearly 2 years and it still looks as good as the first day I bought it. We have it placed in the hallway upstairs by the bedrooms and I use it every day to place the kids clothes out for school. Love it!

    Read More
    xxmonicalrosexx December 3, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my dinning room. The table top looks better then expected. The rest of the table feels a little cheap, but it still looks nice. It fits what I wanted it for. Basically something to take up space and complete the over all look of the room.

    Read More
    ljh22 February 7, 2013
  • A work of art - beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is an incredible table for the money. The quality is great. I get more compliments on it daily, wanting to know where I purchased it from. Overstock.com is the bomb - I have loved all of there products over the years.

    Read More
    pattie0824 April 17, 2012
  • I love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The size was perfect it looks very elegant and high quality i expected to be a little taller but it end up to be perfect for the wall i planned for.

    Read More
    prbuyer1 February 13, 2012
  • Totally overpriced
    Verified Purchase

    This table does look like the picture but from the price and the reviews I didn't expect it to look so cheesy. It really doesn't look like real granite and I am not having to wait on a new table top to be shipped from manufacturer since one of the legs would not fit in a corner that was smaller than the others. Just an overall shotty table for $$$! Its a &79 table at best. I will say that Monarch's customer service has been good and I'm guessing they will be shipping the replacement part out quickly but...

    Read More
    coathound January 20, 2012
  • Marble TV stand, very sturdy

    Great Table! We use it everyday to put the mail on and the keys. Doesn't scratch and has a real marble look for half the price.

    Read More
    lovetolaugh4 October 29, 2011
  • LUV IT!

    This table was originally purchased for my living room to go behind the sofa but when I had it delivered I set up in the hall by the front door. Now it's the front hall table that holds the keys, mail, kids book bags underneath and some real nice pictures. We are about to order the second one so it goes in the living room. It's simple to assemble and the faux marble makes it look real. It's a great price and it came within 3 days. Very pleased.

    Read More
    shopalot11 October 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loretta M. February 20, 2017
Sponsored Links