Today $131.99

At other retailer: $201.99

Save $70.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Faux Marble 3-piece Nesting Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CHEAP FINISH, fairly sturdy construction.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These tables are much cheaper looking than I expected for the price. The "Faux Marble veneer" has a slight rippling to it, though it is a pretty pattern. It *looks* like a cold drink with no coaster would cause the finish to bubble- but I'm not about to test it. The legs are NOT veneered, they are covered with a thin plastic/vinyl sheeting (sticker), over very light-colored wood. Any future snags/scratches will be quite noticeable. The edges of the seams have a few places that don't line up perfectly, but I am leery of trimming them, because I don't want to cause a gap that might peel. The tables themselves seem pretty sturdy and the wood is thick enough. There is a small amount of assembly required, but it is very easy. The legs come nested inside the tops. Each leg attaches with one bolt, which needs to have one washer and one lock washer slipped over them, then the bolt is tightened with an allen wrench, all of which are included. All in all, these tables don't seem worth the price. I think the finishes (faux marble and wood grain) look cheap, and I don't think it would take much for them to get scraped or worn. If I had seen these in the store, I would not have been willing to pay more than *** for the set. As it is, since we got them with a coupon, we decided it isn't worth the trouble to pack them up and return them. We'll get whatever use we can for awhile and then donate them to a thrift store.

    Read More
    suse65 July 16, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, love them, they look good.

    Read More
    GLORIA G. June 2, 2017
  • Not pleased!

    I received these tables as a house warming gift. I was so excited because they were the tables I wanted for my family room. Every one of the tables has scratches on them. They are very noticeable to. The tops look very cheap. Like it's glued and not even done right. Overall cheaply made and don't look to great. I don't recommend buying these tables.

    Read More
    OstkUser1060453 March 30, 2017
  • Pretty but look a little cheaper than I hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    The colours and the sizes are great, but the edges of the tops could be a bit better finished to look more classy.

    Read More
    helen c. January 9, 2017
  • Nest of tables
    Verified Purchase

    These look great love them!!

    Read More
    OstkUser767156 December 17, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great tables; well made; easy assembly.

    Read More
    mamieriley December 2, 2016
  • Simple but nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for our new home...the second living room which we have delegated to reading and music only. No TV. Yay!! We had an end table for one lamp but needed another and there are also two chairs---but what about our wine glasses? This was the perfect answer. Now the sofa has a table at each end holding lamps and wine glasses and the two chairs across the room now have nesting tables when occupied...and the wine glasses have found a home :)

    Read More
    Debi J. July 19, 2016
  • Mary
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They are for a tv room and are very strong! Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser79367 January 20, 2016
  • brat in boston
    Verified Purchase

    less than desirable quality, one table has a crack in it, just purchased

    Read More
    kathleen s. January 11, 2016
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The tables are lovely. They were packaged well, and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to put together (about 15 minutes by myself) I am very pleased with them, they look so nice in the living room. I'm considering ordering another set!

    Read More
    linda h. May 28, 2015
  • bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had these exact same tables that were online @ Kohl's, but priced so much less. Overall, I am pleased, but the legs did come with some nicks and scrapes. I am going through the manufacturer to see about replacing a couple of the legs. The 'coated' marble look top looks rich, hope that 'covering' lasts and doesn't flake off.

    Read More
    nanance April 23, 2015
  • Great for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift to my kids - they love it. No worry about spills or water rings with the faux marble top.

    Read More
    donnaftlaudfl March 8, 2014
  • Cappuccino Fauz Marble nesting tables
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this product..The price is very good for the quality of these tables...love the table top look too!!!

    Read More
    bbunch77 August 20, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the easiest product to put together. I'm a single mom who can't even hang a frame up on a wall but it took me 20mins to put these tables together on my own. The end product looks great, awesome buy, I'm very impressed.

    Read More
    mommaholic9 June 13, 2013
  • beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these stacking tables, exactly what i wanted, great quality for the price.

    Read More
    ksharp April 17, 2013
  • Good buy for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have already gotten a lot of compliments on these tables. They match my living room perfect. I use them for decoration mostly. But if I needed to, I could use them to hold something. Except I think the littlest one couldn't be used for much except for maybe a child to sit on the floor and use for eating or playing on. When I got them the middle one had a leg that would not attach, there was no threading in the leg to hold the screw, but I called the manufacturer and they were very nice and sent a new leg out immediately. So that was great.

    Read More
    toni1111 April 4, 2012
  • Cute... fairly priced, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a rental so know it's going to take some abuse, but was sad that the laminate was already chipped in several corner spots on arrival. It assembles easily, however, and seems pretty sturdy. Was able to touch up the damage with a felt pen. Wouldn't call it a 'classic' piece of furniture by a long shot, but it serves our purpose nicely and gets compliments.

    Read More
    babzi February 9, 2012
  • AWESOME PURCHASE

    Best buy online. The price is amazing and the quality is perfect. These are so nice the marble looks so real I had to keep touching it. They look so nice in my living room. They nest perfectly within each other and everyone tells me how nice they are. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 21, 2011
  • Excellent little tables !!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little tables for the money...didn't have high expectations, figured "faux marble" was a laminate coating of a marble design, which it was. They are well made and look very nice, quite easy to put together as well. Overall a great buy.

    Read More
    ljddmom October 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Peggy J Gatto October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links