Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Contemporary Solid Wood Coat Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • This a great purchase with Style

    Love my new coat rack. It's stylish and simple to put together. It's hard to find a nice coat rack and this was not flimsy or cheap looking. Really a great deal!

    Read More
    addiegray4444 August 6, 2012
  • Broke first time we used it
    Verified Purchase

    This coat hanger broke the first time we used it. One of the legs at the bottom just snapped. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    twirp21 January 5, 2013
  • Very nice coatrack.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coat rack - doesn't take up a lot of space, and seems to be sturdy. Matches a table I bought for the foyer and both look very nice.

    Read More
    ctlampbuyer November 20, 2012
  • not strong enough for the winter coats
    Verified Purchase

    The legs are very weak. It didn't survive on the first day when we tried to hang the third coat on it.

    Read More
    duooooo May 11, 2014
  • not a good coat rack
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but not sturdy at all. The legs broke within days. It can only handle light jackets. I have to ask for replacements of the legs twice. I use it now to hang my bags and scarf.

    Read More
    alengnj September 16, 2013
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this coat tree. Very easy to assemble. I bought it for the church and it looks great.

    Read More
    1gram1 March 26, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This coat rack broke in half within the first week I bought it- do not buy.

    Read More
    ssmith0221 March 26, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very pleased with this purchase. Perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    teresam39 February 21, 2013
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    Eay to assemble, sturdy, excellent value. Very pleased with the product after a month.

    Read More
    pitt88 February 13, 2013
  • not worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    item is too cheap, would not hold anything with out falling over. it leaned to one side and was not straight.

    Read More
    skinbycindy November 19, 2012
  • mountaing
    Verified Purchase

    Love this...helps with the winter coat clutter!! Hope to purchase another one!

    Read More
    mountaing November 13, 2012
  • Great bang for the buck
    Verified Purchase

    I downsized to a small house with no closets. This is a great addition to my bedroom. It goes with any style, size is perfect, STURDY! I love it! Hang my nighty and work clothes there. Price was so doable too! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sunduck November 13, 2012
  • Great for my business.
    Verified Purchase

    I use these for my displays at vendor shows. They are great to hang my bags, purses and totes on.

    Read More
    tlrich42 November 13, 2012
  • Good cost hanger
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good coat hanger rack. It comes in pieces that you need to assemble. No tools needed, and it took only 5 minutes for assembly. The rack is stable and can hold 6 to 9 coats easily.

    Read More
    anonymous1986 November 13, 2012
Sponsored Links