Today: $141.49

At other retailer: $269.00

Save $127.51 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Contemporary Oval Cheval Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • should be higher
    Verified Purchase

    sitting in the corner of my square shape entryway, wish it was little bit higher, even I am 5.4

    Read More
    OstkUser453325 January 29, 2017
  • Looking for a floor mirror of good quality & style
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful mirror for any decor. Great quality and very sturdy. So happy I chose this one!

    Read More
    OstkUser711654 November 22, 2016
  • it's perfect
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like the picture and i love it

    Read More
    penelope h. September 16, 2016
  • great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    love mirror it's different and looks very nice in bathroom came very well packaged and quickly

    Read More
    novicat June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, but not true to the color
    Verified Purchase

    it's isn't heavy , comes ready to put it on the place you wanted. I received a black wood color rather than cappuccino.

    Read More
    OstkUser168251 May 18, 2016
  • So unusual
    Verified Purchase

    This is modern and cool! Daughter loves it!

    Read More
    pricesbp May 13, 2016
  • Erika
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice, but it is bit too lite and thin for my bedroom, i need something more stable and chunky, but it was my mistake, because i did not pay enough attention for measurements. I think really good for small spaces or baths. I kept it

    Read More
    Edita G. February 11, 2016
  • Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Returned immediately after changing mind. Never opened.

    Read More
    Joanne A. February 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great in my bathroom with small space

    Read More
    Nijiyyah D. January 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The first time this item arrived it was broken. I had good response from Overstock and received the replacement in good time. However, the broken mirror is still in my possession and I fear that I may have to dispose of it myself.

    Read More
    Jane S. October 14, 2015
  • Nice Piece
    Verified Purchase

    The look is in line with the online picture. I read the reviews prior to making the purchase, I would agree that it can be wobbly on the carpet. It would be nice if there were some small flat-base on the front bottom of the mirror to make it more stable.

    Read More
    BrookesMom June 22, 2015
  • Worth money spent
    Verified Purchase

    I like this mirror. It looks exactly how it is shown in the picture. Goes very well the bedroom furniture. No assembly needed- came in good condition-all assembled! highly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    ash0 September 15, 2013
  • Mirror mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a mirror for my daughter room and this was great. I love the shape and the look. It fits in a small space. Sturdy and youthful looking.

    Read More
    2012goodies May 28, 2013
  • Oval Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Great mirror; however, it is designed to stand on hard surfaces, not on carpet. We have it in our bedroom on carpet, and it stands okay, but we really have to be careful not to bump it.

    Read More
    ninalala March 28, 2013
  • Unique and very attractive mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend this for anyone looking for a tasteful mirror that isn't your typical rectangle. It's not hardwood, but it's still good quality and it gives a room that extra something.

    Read More
    artichoke23 November 27, 2012
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary twist on a classic, this doesn't look like the old colonial mirror your grandmother had!

    Read More
    fabeins November 7, 2012
  • Mirror, mirror, in front a wall,
    Verified Purchase

    A little off center of the frame. Dark rich wood. Very funky fresh feel. Good angle, that the mirror is basically 'set' to with perfect height.

    Read More
    kimberlysays October 17, 2012
  • Everything looks better in my new cheval mirror

    This is the perfect mirror for our bedroom. All the other mirrors look boring and the same. This is a great price and nicely made. Very good packaging and no scratches.

    Read More
    phillies12 August 30, 2012
  • Excellent Quality

    My daughter loves the new mirror we got her from Overstock. The finish is rich and the entire mirror is very sturdy. Packaging was perfect and it arrived in 3 days. What a super value with style.

    Read More
    gayleb54 August 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Trisha T. March 20, 2017
Sponsored Links