Today $101.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $198.00 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino/ Chrome Metal Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than I had hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't have great expectations for this table but I was in pickle and thought this would make a nice stop gap (6-9 mos) until I could find a better quality table. It came with more parts than I had expected but the assembly actually turned out to be fairly easy, it took me maybe 20-25 minutes. It's actually sturdier and bit better quality than I had expected. I may not need to replace it, it looks great between my new pair of side chairs in my living room.

    Read More
    Bruce B. October 9, 2015
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived promptly, assembly was very easy. My new end table looks good and is very functional.

    Read More
    aerkenbrach July 22, 2015
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome sofa tables for snacking. They pull up right next to you for a roomy sturdy surface. Great for the price.

    Read More
    alyblack July 21, 2015
  • great table
    Verified Purchase

    It looks just like the picture - - so dark brown it is almost black. Most all of our furniture is black and this goes perfectly. I was a worried it would be too brown, but it is really an espresso not a cappuccino. It was very easy to assemble. It is sturdy and the wood pieces are very solid. It's beautiful!

    Read More
    tobiasjohnson February 2, 2014
  • Useful Table
    Verified Purchase

    The table looks great and is very useful. Now I have somewhere to put my drink what I sit in the middle of the couch.

    Read More
    conchita111 July 2, 2013
  • No Regrets!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size accent table next to my lounge chair. I love it..contemporary, easy to assemble...Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    bevrenee May 11, 2013
  • Easy to assemble, good quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived quickly. It took no more that 20-30 minutes to assemble and it was a no-brainer assembly. The chrome looks really good. the alignment, which is usually a problem with a product like this one was perfect. It is perfect as a table that we carry to the living room when we want to bring dishes and eat on the couch by the TV.

    Read More
    neptune2000 April 9, 2013
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    nice table,don't take space,i like ,room look nice

    Read More
    mari6a January 16, 2013