Today: $99.99

Was: $105.99

Save $6.00 (6%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino/ Black Metal Space-saver Bar Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    This would be a great price for a cheap set of chairs and a table. However, the price is for an uneven cheap table. We intended to use this table in a church youth area but we are not going to put card board under one of the legs to level it up. Spend a little more and buy a quality table that will last! Not this one.

    Read More
    Kenneth W. March 31, 2017
  • Quality not the best
    Verified Purchase

    We put it all together and it's pretty sturdy and the last step was to put the table top on and realized it was ripped on the corner, I didn't realize there was a plastic overlay over so be sure to check before you put it all together that it is not ripped or torn. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Melissa D. January 20, 2017
  • Cool Table
    Verified Purchase

    When put together it is a very nice addition to my apartment. The size is perfect. It is much more sturdier than I thought it would be.

    Read More
    Joachim September 29, 2016
  • Perfect for Small Spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the closet-sized dining space in apartment. Comes with additional leg extensions for even greater height, not needed for my use. Priced well, delivered quickly, easy assembly.

    Read More
    ROBIN K. August 13, 2016
  • My new dining set!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this table! It's bigger than I expected which is great because I thought the table top might be too small to comfortably fit 2 large dishes as well as drinks, silverware, etc! And, you can adjust the height!

    Read More
    Laura G. June 21, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Although it was a bit of a challenge to assemble, 2 freinds and a bottle of wine made it easy.

    Read More
    Pam N. May 3, 2016
  • Kitchen bar tabke
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't impressed with the table but didn't expect a lot for the price under $*. The return process at Overstock was simple andwithin 4-5 days the refund was back in my account! Good job Overstock!

    Read More
    Sharon A. December 5, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered chairs to go with the table and it looks great in the office.

    Read More
    Kathy W. October 26, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece for my apartment! Perfect size

    Read More
    Patricia B. September 23, 2015
  • Buffet kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this for my smaller kitchen. Provided space to still be able to sit down and have an eat in kitchen!!!!

    Read More
    Deirdre O. August 18, 2015
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this table to match some chairs my son already had. Just bought a condo and he needed a table. Looks pretty good. Fairly easy to put together but instructions were only pictures, no verbage so not sure I put together in the correct order. The base was not exactly square so was a little tippy, but after getting wood top on it was better. Also adjusted the extra leg piece added on to one side to get it to bar height and did not tip. The screws were mislabeled according to the directions but had what was needed. Just confusing for a moment. All in all it is a nice bar table that fits in his small kitchen nook.

    Read More
    OstkUser41932 August 4, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and comfortable

    Read More
    Desiree G. June 30, 2015
  • perfect for our use
    Verified Purchase

    used this as a raised table to feed our cats and enable the dog not to reach

    Read More
    Laura C. March 17, 2015
  • its a beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    its a beautiful table but like the chairs I had to call in a friend to help me make the table legs even

    Read More
    Janel M. January 14, 2015
  • Men in black
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, hard to assemble, and very poor customer service

    Read More
    Craig B. January 14, 2015
  • No chairs. Every photo shows chairs.....
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. I returned mine. They are light weight decorator items, not meant to be used. And why does EVERY picture show 2 chairs when none are included? Not only that, but try finding the actual chairs they are shown with. A nice matching set in the pictures, but try to buy the chairs....

    Read More
    bretta November 20, 2014
  • the bar table set is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    on time, accurate description, will recomend to everyone

    Read More
    review November 11, 2014
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table and perfect for the space I needed it. I thought the wood would look more real on top but other then that its perfect for a casual bistro table.

    Read More
    thomasac0187 September 7, 2014
  • This is my favorite buy from overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is a conversation starter. Love it, it's different, excellent use for a small space.

    Read More
    veita July 23, 2013
  • item is defective and cannot be assembled
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered item #13934579, which was the cappuccino black metal space saver bar table. You sent Item #14346281, which was a cappuccino 36 inch bar unit with bottle and glass storage. We gifted the item and sent it to California to my daughter and son-in-law. When they tried to put it together it was defective and could not be assembled. What I would like is a shipping label to send the defective unit back to you and you could send us the bar table that we ordered. The defective bar unit is in Vacaville, California. Please respond. Thank you. Deb and Scott Pickens, phone #517-857-3661

    Read More
    debba1953 July 3, 2013
Sponsored Links