Today: $81.59

At other retailer: $88.99

Save $7.40 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Bentwood Accent Table with Tempered Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I received this before the shipping date and was surprised. I love the look and it is just perfect in front of my love-seat. I wanted a small table and it matches the rest of my decor. Very, very satisfied!

    Read More
    heavenlyblue1920 April 21, 2017
  • Decor side tabled
    Verified Purchase

    Adds decor and functionality to my sofa.

    Read More
    crucian51 April 21, 2017
  • Great side table with a couple years of use.
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    I bought these table several years ago. They look just a great now as when i bought them, and I have kids and dogs. They have also survived 2 moves, the glass is a great thickness and feels study. Occasionally the screws connecting the top and stand become a tad loose however a little tightening with screws (like twice i have needed to do this in the time owning them) does the trick.

    Read More
    adriannasthoughts April 17, 2017
  • nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a small table to put next to sofa in tv room . I thought about buying the C tables but I thought they looked kinda cheap. When I saw these I thought they were beautiful and functional, we have one on each end of our sectional in our TV room and they look great. Perfect for setting a drink on or your phone, magazine , etc . So glad I went with these they look very high end

    Read More
    sutherlandshopper April 2, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, interesting piece.

    Read More
    LizM March 8, 2017
  • Very stylish table
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my purchase! It's beautiful, contemporary looking piece! Good quality!

    Read More
    Anzhela H. March 7, 2017
  • glass top constantly comes loose
    Verified Purchase

    nice looking and functional table but the glass top loosens easily

    Read More
    amy i. February 13, 2017
  • Stylish and handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the round accent table. Nice quality and small enough to use anywhere. Easily goes together.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 25, 2017
  • Great transitional table
    Verified Purchase

    I have thus between two traditional arm chairs & opposite matching leather sofa . It looks great , big enough for coffee: drinks but fine stand & glass top doesn't crowd the room . Not sure how it would stand up to heavy use - for my purposes I'm pleased with it . Good vale

    Read More
    LynJ P. January 6, 2017
  • Not as sturdy as expected over time
    Verified Purchase

    We've used two of these tables along our sectional for over a year. They are a handy design, fitting under the sofa and curving over the seat a bit. They are convenient, look just as pictured and we like the design. However, these are not tables that are used daily and unfortunately, they have not held up as we expected. After several months, the fittings loosened (and cannot be tightened) making the upright bar and top wobbly. We are still using the tables but must be careful to ensure we don't have anything on it that might fall or spill. We were looking for a several year solution and these were not a good fit.

    Read More
    mayasfan November 28, 2016
  • Lovely table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried as this is very modern to fit in our "rustic" family room but we needed something that worked with our sectional. The "foot" of it slides right underneath to allow you to sit on the sectional and have your coffee or reading materials, or remote very handy. It is constructed well and was simple to put together. Fairly priced for what you get..Nice job!

    Read More
    Anne B October 26, 2016
  • Contemporary with an artistic, scupture-like flair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 tables for my eclectic style urban condo. Love the tables!

    Read More
    Anna-Marie B. October 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This table is nice. However, it was very small. I wasn't happy with paying that much for such a small table.

    Read More
    Maxi S. September 24, 2016
  • excellent accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy, ideal in a small living room, can be used near your favorite relaxing chair or sofa, will hold at least 4 beverage glass & small snack. very attractive

    Read More
    Pauline L. September 8, 2016
  • Ady
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect small table to put it in a small space, and this table came perfect, I love it and it match with my other glass table.

    Read More
    Adelaida R. September 2, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table and was very pleased with the quality. The item was as it appeared on the screen and was absolutely perfect as a side table for my chair. Very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser449655 August 9, 2016
  • Clever little table

    Husband put together in about 15 minutes; I did not watch him so can't share any hints, but mine is stable not shaky. It does not slide all the way under the middle of the sofa (sofa's fault not the table's) -- but far enough under for two people on the reclining ends of said sofa to use it for their beverages etc. Glass is tempered. Great sixties/MCM look!

    Read More
    crystalspin August 9, 2016
  • ,love,love,love
    Verified Purchase

    i use these tables like the picture up to my couch. i have one on each end. my daughter and sons come each week and bring pizza so they are used for that. i also bring one to my chair sometimes for extra things as going through mail and sorting my pills. they look so nice and i get lots of compliments on them.

    Read More
    sinniemae August 1, 2016
  • saundrajj
    Verified Purchase

    I can not say enough good things about this table, I love it! So versatile ,I've used it for a T.V. snack table, to hold a vase of flowers on special occasions,the entry catch all. This table has proven much stronger that it looks.

    Read More
    saundra j j. July 2, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Was exactly what I needed for my sectional. Great quality!

    Read More
    Tina T. June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links