Today $157.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino Bar Cart With Serving Tray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • suitable
    Verified Purchase

    This is functional but bottom shelf is useless as it can not hold much.

    Read More
    Debra B. May 9, 2017
  • Striking Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Very nice. Small and functional with tons of style.

    Read More
    Elle S. April 14, 2017
  • Montanagramma
    Verified Purchase

    A little dissppointed in my cart. It didn't fit together very well. We made it work and it looks cute.

    Read More
    montana gramma December 7, 2016
  • Compact & Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and arrived in good condition. It looks great in my dinning area and is prefect for a small tight space. Love it!

    Read More
    ubecnme135 November 2, 2016
  • Love this cart!
    Verified Purchase

    It is sturdy and attractive. Easy to assemble. Great find.

    Read More
    Chemene C. September 20, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this. I use for my actual bar in the kitchen. Super cute and sturdy

    Read More
    kimberly t. August 8, 2016
  • Loving this bar.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not purchase this to use as bar, but to use in an area which I did not want guess to walk into a fixture in my home. I have orchids displayed on mine. It's easy to put together and sturdy. The color is dark brown with red undertones. It is truly a beautiful piece.

    Read More
    DG1 February 2, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    So tired of square tables. Works perfectly in a small area. Easy to roll when needed but stable where it sits. Was easy to assemble. Would buy again. Beats the heck out of the $600 ones I. Was looking at at Crate & Barrel and Room & Board. Not as large as those but I didn't need that big.

    Read More
    Jacqui F. January 17, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, mostly for show and not heavy use... Overall nice buy for the price.

    Read More
    epsomsalts December 7, 2015
  • CUTE BAR TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Strong and sturdy for a small bar table.

    Read More
    Christel C. November 19, 2015
  • Convenient and Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detachable top tray and the fact that it's on casters. Blends perfectly with my existing furniture and ads a nice touch in a space where I can't fit anything larger. Good buy!

    Read More
    ocdeshopper August 17, 2015
  • mpdela
    Verified Purchase

    arrived in a timely manner. Looks beautiful and is very functional in a small space.

    Read More
    mpdela April 28, 2015
  • Pretty but......
    Verified Purchase

    This is the product and look I wanted but not so easy to put together. When I put a small teapot on it the whole tlhing collapsed from top to bottom. Piece of junk and now I have to glue and nail it together. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    aunttess January 12, 2015
  • Great product, but banged up!
    Verified Purchase

    Really good looking and nice style, but the product came scratched and banged up, with black marker colored over the dents to try to hide them.

    Read More
    miianwilson October 31, 2014
  • Great bar cart
    Verified Purchase

    The bar cart was very easy to assemble, and is a very nice color.

    Read More
    alexhr July 29, 2014
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    My first cart arrived damaged. I called CS at Overstock and they took care of the issue right away. My second cart got stuck in IL due to weather but by no fault of O. Finally, I received my second cart seven days after it shipped. This was packaged well and O took extra care to wrap the outside of the box too. I couldn't believe how easy this was to assemble with a screwdriver. It took me about 15 minutes only due to me not looking at the directions. This is stylish and the perfect size for the corner in my dining room. I cannot wait for my next party so I can use it.

    Read More
    danisue512 April 22, 2014
  • Bar Cart with Serving Tray
    Verified Purchase

    The cart looks very nice. The size is right and the style suits our contemporary home. Good value.

    Read More
    victoriafharris January 14, 2014
  • Cappuccino Bar Cart With Serving Tray

    Cappuccino Bar Cart With Serving Tray is great for parties. Nice quality for the price. I'm purchasing one more for my poker game room.

    Read More
    patblaser September 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenifer A. August 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jan M. August 4, 2016