| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $269.99

At other retailer: $579.00

Save $309.01 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 60-inch Ladder Style Bar Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..... beautiful it's goes perfect in my kitchen

    Read More
    Elvens V. February 9, 2017
  • Can't store liquor bottles
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, but it takes a long time to put together and requires many steps. More importantly, the shelves are placed in heights that don't allow you to store any liquor bottles. If you buy this for wine and liquor, DON'T! You won't be able to store any normal sized liquor bottles on the shelves.

    Read More
    Laura B. September 3, 2016
  • cookie
    Verified Purchase

    galsses don't fit in racks and is not vert tall shelves too short most bottles dont fit

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 5, 2016
  • Kerri
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Easy to put together. The only problem I have with it is that the wine rack wire holders are to narrow so the base of glass won't slide in holder.

    Read More
    Kerri T. March 30, 2016
  • Attractive and versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking piece with useful drawer and any shelves. My only complaint is the wine glass racks were too narrow to fit the base of my rather average sized glasses. I don't want to buy new glasses so I'll have to find new racks for hanging the glasses.

    Read More
    Mike March 28, 2016
  • Rene

    The unit came without the stickers that cover the screws. It took 4 phone calls and several emails for Overstock to send me the stickers. They arrived 2 weeks later. Besides that, the unit itself is nice.

    Read More
    Rene D. March 19, 2016
  • Cappuccino 60-inch Ladder Style Bar Unit
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of work to put together. Very tedious with tons of parts. Once together it looks great but the instructions are at times confusing. This item should be shipped partially assembled.

    Read More
    Sean M. February 1, 2016
  • beautiful bar!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bar! haven't seen anyone with anything similar. provides great storage and looks so sleek and beautiful. sturdy and got lots of compliments.

    Read More
    ashah721 December 11, 2015
  • 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband.... He loves it... Doesn't take up too much space.... Cute!!!

    Read More
    Tennelle W. December 6, 2015
  • Smaller than it looks - 3 hour assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is lovely. It looks great, although smaller than I thought. Standard stem wine glasses DO NOT hang from those rails, which is a complete bummer. The shelves are not spaced in the best way making it more difficult to have liquor on them (the bottles are almost all too tall for the shelf space). Assembly - WOW - 3 hours is no joke. I didn't even put it together I just supervised, but it was definitely frustrating with all the pieces. Our teeth cam locks kept falling out on one piece of wood so that's a bit disheartening for its sturdiness in the future. Overall - I cannot say i'd buy this again only because I would want something bigger and that actually held my stemmed wine glasses, but it looks very nice and would definitely be ideal for people looking for something for a smaller space.

    Read More
    SDW3 October 15, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This bar looks like it is a built in. I searched long and hard for the piece! It looks great and is so functional. I get tons of compliments of this.

    Read More
    James M. August 20, 2015
  • looks nice for the price

    Not great materials, but looks nice in a small space. Make sure you pay attention to dimensions because it is shorter than it looks in the picture. I get a lot of compliments on this piece when people come in. A very dark brown color; looks almost black.

    Read More
    Marissa M. February 9, 2015
  • The wine glasses don't fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The bar is beautiful. The assembly was difficult. The wine glasses don't fit in the rails. Neither do my champagne glasses. Why? The openings on the rails are too small. They are 3 inches across which allows no room for error and now we can't hang our glasses. Sigh. Its a shame because the bar itself looks so much more expensive than what we paid for it. But now I have to see if I can buy bigger rails.

    Read More
    Bakers0123 October 31, 2014
  • Ladder Style Bar Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this cabinet and it seems to be sturdy. BUT it was a bear to assemble. Like so many items these days, the instructions were simply little diagrams of the parts and how to assemble the product. With a piece like this bar unit, there were LOTS of parts to assemble and was a bit confusing to do.

    Read More
    lkklk4952 October 11, 2014
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bar unit and am pleased with it. The color is good, just as the description says. It was a little shorter than expected but the measurements were given. It was fairly easy to put together. It is a good size and carries all the items we wanted to put on it. Overall, a good product.

    Read More
    kristendq October 8, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and matches our dining room set perfectly.

    Read More
    lillie99 October 5, 2013
  • Would not purchase this product again
    Verified Purchase

    The packing for this product was clearly insufficient. The bar was all beat up, the corners of a lot of the pieces had been broken off, and there were dents on a lot of the pieces. To make matters worse, it was incredibly difficult to figure out how to build this as someone wrote the letters on the pieces to identify them in a marker. I was completely shocked at how poorly this product was packaged and incredibly disappointed at the time it too to assemble it. Would definitely not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jm0514 September 29, 2013
  • Finally a good product
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a few other wine racks and none compare to this one. It was perfect for me in size and features as well as quality. Directions were hard to follow but the end result is well worth it. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    scottnj17 April 3, 2013
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    I would have to agree with everyone on this one. It looks nice once it is put together, but it is a pain to put together. The directions are not clear at all. If you have some time and are patient it will go together though!

    Read More
    ljh22 February 7, 2013
  • Questionable materials, unquestionable look
    Verified Purchase

    I was in the market for small/medium sized bar with shelves and this was one was the most appealing after an extended search. It's an OK deal for the price but as noted above, the materials were pretty low grade. As other reviewers state, the instructions were pretty bad (step #2-3 I believe being the most difficult to figure out) because you simply can't tell which piece and which side is being represented. The poorly etched numbers on the pieces don't help the situation either. Lastly on that note, DO NOT put on the rear panel until the very end, otherwise you wont be able to bolt the two main peices together. However, once assembled, the final product really looked nice and only had a smidgeon of wobble - nothing a little bracket to the wall couldn't take care of. the first two shelves did not have as much space between them as I'd anticipated and i found half my bottles had to go on the very top shelf. the other two are still good for mugs, glasses and medium/small sized bottles. The wine rack is not very snug but I suppose that allows you to fit the hard liquor bottles there. So all in all, a decent looking item for a decent sum - perfect for my small-ish city rowhouse.

    Read More
    sharkskin December 6, 2012