Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 48 inch long Spacesaver Nesting Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was an absolute nightmare to put together.

    Read More
    Denise O. January 11, 2017
  • kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Not put together yet. I love the style and that the lower part pulls out to use as a desk

    Read More
    Brenda S. July 19, 2016
  • nice enough
    Verified Purchase

    desk is nice enough and has good top space. Drawer is on the small side and it is a total bear to put together!

    Read More
    DeAnna W. May 12, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Does it job. Very stable!

    Read More
    Sandrea J. May 6, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    love this desk the bootom rolls in or out

    Read More
    Ginger G. March 29, 2016
  • Not sturdy, cheap material, terrible to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    This is just a poor quality product, not justified at all by the price. I bought this a year ago and after this and all the other disappointing purchases I have made here I haven't gone back to buy anything from Overstock since. I am about to give it a try again.

    Read More
    Tapiwa Craig M. February 15, 2016
  • Save yourself disappointment, buy something else
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had heeded the other poor reviews before buying this desk. It made of very cheap laminate that was chipped and peeling right out of the box. The assembly instructions are extremely difficult to follow, took me 3+ hours to assemble (there are @ 172 pieces). I usually enjoy putting furniture together and am good and fast at it, but this was not fun. In the end, the nesting desk will not go all the way inside unless I slam it, it's difficult to pull it back out again and the whole desk slides around. The packing materials were also a nightmare, two big trash bags full of Styrofoam what an environmental disaster. Finally, it's nowhere near as good looking as the photo, it's a lighter uneven color, cheap looking and kind of klunky. Go to XXXX instead get value for your money and be happy with a good looking piece for your home.

    Read More
    babsie2848 February 9, 2014
  • Lousy product.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this was awful. Assembly instructions were in adequate and the chipped poor quality laminate was not worth $181. I cannot believe Overstock offers such subpar products.

    Read More
    braddiefj October 14, 2013
  • Great Desk!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk is really fantastic. It took me about an hour to put it together, (while watching t.v.) and it works great. The inner desk DOES slide under the outer desk completely. The inner desk measures about 42" and the outer desk is 47.25" wide. There is a panel that goes across the width under the desk that the inner desk fits over. Sometimes the inner desk might catch on this (as they are very close fitted) and this might be the reason the other reviewer thought the desk didn't push all the way in. I just hitch the side up a little as I'm pushing it in and it works fine. This desk looks beautiful and was exactly what I was looking for! I keep my computer on the top portion and my son's piano/keyboard on the bottom section. There is also a drawer in the middle which I didn't remember seeing on the description when I ordered it but was a nice added bonus.

    Read More
    bubbyzmom June 26, 2013
  • this is not a good piece
    Verified Purchase

    pieces were not drilled correctly, Instructions were clear, but part broke. Company is replacing part but I ahve to rebuild the unit. I thought it would slide all the way in, Hence nesting table, but it does not

    Read More
    mec1234 May 5, 2013
Sponsored Links