Today: $74.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 3-tier Leaning Ladder Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • H.S.
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice an compact, that's what we were looking for. But once put together it didn't line up properly. It's slightly tilted.

    Read More
    Heather S. April 7, 2016
  • flimsy but good
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this desk for 2 years now. it has lasted through a move but it is a bit flimsy that i was surprised it did. Works well to drill one of the shelves into the wall for a more sturdy fit.

    Read More
    timmanr January 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second one of these shelves I have ordered and am using both in small bedrooms as combo storage shelves and makeup tables. They are easy to put together. They are good quality and don't take up much space at all. They look really nice and have a clean and modern vibe to them.

    Read More
    Amy H. May 20, 2015
  • Exactly what was expected
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, measurements were true, and it's what I expected for the most part.

    Read More
    Dena B. December 17, 2014
  • Very nice shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice shelf easy to put together nice space saver. I am using it to house my projector ,DVD player and photos it works great so no need for a big tv stand.

    Read More
    mrsvanessa43 December 14, 2014
  • cute desk for small apartment
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble,Bought this desk for my daughter's studio apartment which is very small. Fits perfectly. She loves it

    Read More
    cheryl November 27, 2014
  • I wish it was more sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Wall space is limited in our home. I thought this would be a great solution for a mini office. We opted not to use wall mounts since we rent. We didn't want to put huge holes in the walls. Every time one of us leans in to use the computer, it wobbles, thus leaving these awful scratch marks on the wall. No way to make it sturdy. It comes in two pieces. Even though we put it together as best we could, the dowl was off the mark so it looks bent on one side. More decorative than utilitarian.

    Read More
    omitchy March 8, 2013
  • Color Way Lighter Than Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This review is only for the color. Once I saw how much lighter the finish was compared to the pictured color, I didn't even take it out of the box because there was no way it would match the rest of my furnishings. The cost to return the product is also quite high, so if you care about the color, I would not go with this particular shelf. Waste of money all around.

    Read More
    mcc33 September 8, 2012
  • Small space...perfect addition
    Verified Purchase

    Just shy of excellent because the top shelf is really narrow. Otherwise, the product fits within a small space perfectly. It’s about the width of a standard doorway and is surprisingly sturdy. The product does come with wall anchors and I do suggest using them. The middle shelf is good if you have a slim, low profile printer. If you're like me finding a stylish, high quality, comfortable chair to match this desk is the real challenge. Kudos to Overstock for providing such a great product with prompt, accurate shipping.

    Read More
    dfsfo October 19, 2011
  • Disappointed with unhelpful directions
    Verified Purchase

    The product itself was easy to put together, but the last step of the instructions was really unclear and confusing. The way they suggest we mount it on the wall did not make much sense with the hardware that was provided. I would like to recommend this product, but cannot fully as the instructions were very hard to decipher. I don't understand how everyone else gave this product such rave reviews.

    Read More
    irish4jan October 3, 2011
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    for the price this is definitely a good product. I intend to use it as a vanity.

    Read More
    raptureraptor August 25, 2011
  • Great space saver!
    Verified Purchase

    This desk was what we expected for the price. It's perfect for a small space and looks sharp. It was fairly easy to assemble but it's clear that it's not meant to hold heavy items, although it can support a laptop computer. Overall, the price was right for the product and it is attractive to the eye. We would definitely purchase again!

    Read More
    audreydiane24 July 12, 2011
  • fits space well
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf/desk was easy to put together. I purchased the item to act as a small laptop desk to go beside the bed, instead of a table. For this task, this piece works beautifully. I would recommend for small spaces, such as hallways, bathrooms, closets, children's spaces. The possibilities are endless.

    Read More
    southernsomeone June 28, 2011
Sponsored Links