Today: $255.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 3-drawer 48-inch TV Console

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and Affordable Media Center
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Jeez, I think we've had this piece for almost years now? I know, I'm a little late on my review game. Not too difficult to assemble and after 5 years of use, it still looks great and the drawers slide and fit just fine.

    Read More
    hanchi13 July 12, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping it would match my other furniture and it does. Truly espresso colored. I put it together by myself and I must say, it was not complicated. It took a little thought to figure out where the tracks went for the 3 drawers (which one on which side) but I did figure it out without much trouble. The drawers fit and slide perfectly. It looks great in my living room and is perfect for my 46" TV.

    Read More
    savvynstylish December 23, 2012
  • A perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    We had a limited in space in which to display our 42" TV, and hoped to match the wenge/espresso wood of nearby contemporary furniture pieces. This stand proved to be the ideal solution. It looks very good, is sturdier than expected, and was fairly easy to put together. All in all, a classy piece that easily fits in an upscale setting.

    Read More
    pleasedinpdx December 5, 2012
  • this product is horrible to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    We received this product and had problems assembling it over several hours. The instructions were insufficient and misleading. We glued in the wrong pieces, and were unable to remove them. Unfortunately, we cannot use this product now, and have wasted $$$. I strongly discourage anyone from considering purchasing this item. I have ordered many items from overstock without a problem, but this item is a terrible purchase.

    Read More
    dnpinva September 23, 2012
  • Not wood
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wood TV console. When this arrived, it was all particle board. The only good thing was overstock's customer service - they promptly had it picked up and refunded. However, this is the second item I have received from overstock that was described as being wood, but then actually turned out to be particle board. I even checked with them before ordering, but at least their return process is good.

    Read More
    sd213 August 27, 2012
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for the price. I purchased it to help stage my apartment which I am trying to sell. It looks perfectly fine and works for it's intended use, to hold my 52" flat panel TV and all the associated components (DVD player, cable box, Wii player, Apple Time capsule and modem). Upon close inspection you can see that it's an inexpensive piece of furniture and probably won't last nearly as long as a well made one. All in all I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    lozlo June 8, 2012
  • Nice looking TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking tv console. Modern and sleek and a very dark brown wood. When the package arrives - it's very heavy - 92 pounds - most people would require two people to move it. I had a male friend assemble it for me. It took my friend almost 5 hours to assemble the product by himself - we only had one screwdriver. A power screwdriver would really help. Drawers of course take the longest to assemble. Final product once assembled looked really nice!

    Read More
    pb1978 February 13, 2012
  • TV Console
    Verified Purchase

    The TV console looks good in the space we intended. It took a bit of time to put together, but once we got started it rolled from there. Keep in mind, being handy helps and 2 people doing the job is a big plus. :-) Quality can be better, but for the price it works!

    Read More
    ef1969 January 10, 2012
  • Very Nice TV Stand

    The TV stand is very nice and a real value. The wood finish is what makes it much nicer than all the one's we shopped for in the store. The assembly took a few minutes and the TV looks really nice here. Very sturdy and lot's of storage. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    jgblock November 6, 2011
  • Holds up to a 50" and is perfect

    Built well, looks great, assembly was quick, quality is excellent, price is AWESOME!

    Read More
    daddyfirst October 21, 2011
Sponsored Links