Today: $118.99

At other retailer: $259.00

Save $140.01 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 2-drawer Computer Stand deep</li></ul><br> <b><i>Assembly required</i></b>

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Printer stand
    Verified Purchase

    this printer stand goes with the desk I purchased and is for a small area. Even though it's small it fits the printer and has two very large drawers.

    Read More
    OstkUser845664 January 18, 2017
  • cart
    Verified Purchase

    very well made excellent quality for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser481361 December 15, 2016
  • Ms Vera OSteen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice stand. I put it together with the help of my twelve year nephew.

    Read More
    Vera H. December 7, 2016
  • Electric lady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice! Fits printer perfectly

    Read More
    electricladysun July 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little stand for the printer. Sturdy

    Read More
    Jeffrey M. July 19, 2016
  • Not so happy purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than expected..........I should have paid attention to the dimensions more.

    Read More
    Dave V. June 25, 2016
  • Cappuccino 2 drawer
    Verified Purchase

    easy enough to assemble, does what I need it to do, and looks good.

    Read More
    Thomas J. June 7, 2016
  • computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    not much fun to put together...matches well with the others in the group but can tell you get what you paid for...and pretty small.

    Read More
    Stacy O. April 12, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little disappointed to find out that my PC tower would not fit into the opening for it. My computer was about 1/4" too tall, but that was my fault for not double checking the dimensions. Instead I have used that space to house my gaming console and my modem. I love that it is on casters allowing for multiple room arrangements, especially since my printer is WiFi enabled. It's given me a lot more space as I can have a smaller desk.

    Read More
    kazmara March 16, 2016
  • Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    An extremely functional and space saving item that compliments my computer desk perfectly.

    Read More
    Darren W. February 17, 2016
  • French in oklahoma
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and takes up little space.

    Read More
    Cheryl F. February 10, 2016
  • anita t:
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice love the color. Easy to install

    Read More
    anita t. January 31, 2016
  • am
    Verified Purchase

    It's phoney. Not made of wood. It's from Taiwan.

    Read More
    Anthony M. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This computer stand enhanced the desk beautifully. It is sturdy and looks very costly compared to the price. The only objection is the size. If you are looking for something larger (as pictured it looks larger) then this is not the item for you. The drawers are very small, can't hold to many supplies. Other than this I would have rated this 5 stars.

    Read More
    aria88 December 11, 2015
  • adapted a little
    Verified Purchase

    great compliment to desk for clutter-free look. I didn't use 2 drawers and used space for modem and cable box so no equipment shows!!

    Read More
    tripsie November 16, 2015
  • Mr. George G********
    Verified Purchase

    This stand is difficult to assemble--it comes without directions and only a step by step diagram. You better know how lock and key systems work before you try to assemble it as the diagram is not exactly explicit. The slides for the drawers are especially tricky and the holes to attach them to the panles of the stand were machined upside down so mine do not work--I have to put the draws in and out of the slot manually--luckily they fit and I can use them that way--even so tmany of the pieces are morroe images of one another and if not put in exactly right the stand does not assemble at all-even with knowledge of the lock and key systems I had to partially disassemble the stand and reassemble it to get the configuration right---so you better do well on spatial relations tests before you attempt this---and finally even when the stand assembled correctly--the incorrect drilling of the holes for the slides in the side panels made them impossible to use--I decided to live with it rather than ask for a new stand--because it took me five hours to assemble and I didnt want to go through that again especially since there was no guarantee a replacement wouldnt have the same problem---DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM UNLESS YOU ARE EXCELLENT AT ASSEMBLY WITH ONLY A DIAGRAM FOR INSTRUCTIONS AND YOU HAVE ENOUGH CARPENTRY SKILLS TO REMACHINE PRE DRILLED HOLES THAT MAY BE UPSIDE DOWN IN PLACEMENT FOR THE DRAW SLIDES--OVERSTOCK IF YOU READ THIS I WOULD LIKE A SUBSTANTIAL REFUND FOR MY TIME AND UNSLIDABLE DRAWERS.

    Read More
    gdg1 October 29, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and just what I was needing. Love it.

    Read More
    marshashots October 13, 2015
  • computer stand
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it was good for the price. But they weren't clear about buying the tower stand seperately

    Read More
    kelly w. June 9, 2015
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my home office now.

    Read More
    Bhavana B. April 21, 2015
  • Lolo
    Verified Purchase

    Small and compact. Not enough storage.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. April 20, 2015
Sponsored Links