Today $162.49

At other retailer: $249.00

Save $86.51 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cappuccino 16-bottle Wine Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The picture was exactly what I wanted. I was so disappointed when I received this item, I had to return it. The instructions are almost nil. It is not wood. It kept falling apart while I was putting it together.

    Read More
    Linda July 14, 2017
  • It's nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The directions were a nightmare. Once you get it together, it is nice, but a little wonky. It's like one of those restaurant tables you have to shove napkins under one leg to keep it balanced. Once it is full of wine, it is okay. If it is empty, forget about using the drawer.

    Read More
    Jody C. May 27, 2017
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for the space I needed it for.

    Read More
    Joan B. January 31, 2017
  • Inferior product
    Verified Purchase

    The cappuccino wine rack I purchased for a Xmas gift looked great on line but was definitely not a quality item. It was hard to assemble and had a broken part. Never again.... I'm not ordering that kind of product online again. It's embarrassing

    Read More
    Helen S. January 29, 2017
  • instructions horrible

    Wouldn't purchase again - instructions are terrible and kind of flimsy.

    Read More
    Claudine S. January 15, 2017
  • Wine rack is small but just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    A little tricky putting it together but overall love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser755034 December 29, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together looks nice by my dining room table

    Read More
    Lisa S. July 20, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good size for a little collection. Beautiful color and good quality . The instruction it's strang. It's takes me so many hour to fix it.

    Read More
    Amy H. June 19, 2016
  • "Wow...what a perfect fit"
    Verified Purchase

    There could not have been a better fit for my corner piece. It holds up very well.

    Read More
    bijour01 May 22, 2016
  • Sunny
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice size, color and design. The drawer is a nice addition to the rack.

    Read More
    Sonia G. March 6, 2016
  • As described, very pleased.
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack replaced a wine rack we had in it's lace. The color was perfect, as described, as well as its size, also as described. Easy to put together, directions very clear.

    Read More
    Jim B. November 24, 2015
  • nice unit.....
    Verified Purchase

    wanted a place for my bottles of wine in a darker wood to match other furniture, it fit in fine. Was a little hard to build but nothing major, hard to line up all items. But looks nice and fits in.

    Read More
    Bruce Z. November 20, 2015
  • Vine rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great value easy assembly. Thanks Jerry

    Read More
    Jerry L. November 6, 2015
  • Great item!!!! Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Great item!!!! Love it.!!!!!!

    Read More
    Leonor M. August 14, 2015
  • Assembly a pain
    Verified Purchase

    But worth it. Nice looking small cabinet I needed to fit in a specific area.

    Read More
    Kathy g. June 29, 2015
  • Not Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The directions were terrible to follow. However once put together it looks Amazing. Perfect for a smaller room or corner.

    Read More
    Thomas M. May 30, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small areas, I love it!!

    Read More
    belamy1976 March 5, 2015
  • Nice Rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece to add to almost any room... I am not really much on reviews but I will say this... You are getting everything that it says you are... It doesn't mislead you in any form. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because the instructions are sub par at best. It seemed easier to put it together without the instructions. However, once it's complete I am sure that you will be glad you made the purchase.

    Read More
    Ron January 20, 2015
  • 16 Wine Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The assembly instructions suck but the rack is wonderful. Ignore the assemlby pictures and just use common sense. Once I completed the assembly the rack is beautiful!!

    Read More
    Simsly December 8, 2014
  • Wine rack is as attractive as it is useful.
    Verified Purchase

    This wine rack is an attractive and sturdy piece of furniture. I had some problems putting it together, but the end result was worth the aggravation.

    Read More
    tante48 October 30, 2014
Sponsored Links