Read All Reviews for Capiz 44 to 88-inch Adjustable Curtain Rod Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like how it looks in bedroom with cream colored curtains. I don't like that the rod has a part in center that makes it difficult to slide off curtains to be cleaned. Cumbersome. But the look is nice.

    Read More
    EE March 11, 2015
  • Nicer than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    What I didn't realize when I bought this was that the rod can be separated from the mounting hardware with the screws. This also allows you to adjust it out from the window as far as you need...a really awesome feature that my old rods don't have. The quality of the rod itself is really nice. The only downside is because the rod is so heavy, the drywall anchors that it comes with are insufficient. We've already had two fail and had to replace them. So...maybe use different, more heavy-duty drywall anchors if you are hanging this into drywall instead of wood?

    Read More
    jaceebrown July 29, 2013
  • Very pretty curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain rod is lovely. I got it to go with a lamp that has the capiz shell. It looks stunning. It seems sturdy, and a beautiful accent to my bedroom with the dark metal contrast.

    Read More
    watercolorjerseymom May 14, 2013
  • Gorgeous curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain pole is like the jewellery on the clothing of the curtains. I am a decorator and my client was delighted with this cheap but high quality addition to her room.

    Read More
    designermaz April 4, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, sturdy curtain rod. The ends are even nicer than I thought.

    Read More
    patk54 March 29, 2013
  • second time buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought one of these last year and now have purchased another one for my front room. These are heavier than you would think and very sturdy. I get many compliments as far as color and the ornamental ends! Love em!

    Read More
    hockeygoddess8 March 7, 2013
  • Pleasant surprise
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews of all the other curtain rods on the site, and how flimsy they were, I was a bit worried about ordering this online. This curtain rod was much bigger, heavier and sturdier than I thought it was going to be - which was good. It's definitely a quality product. I was pretty easy to assemble and install and it looks great in my bedroom. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    balancestar February 5, 2013
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize how large the finials would be or thickness of the bar. It is a really great looking curtain rod. The ends are very pretty with a mother of pearl shine.

    Read More
    ann0605 February 2, 2013
  • Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    These rods are so nice! The finials are gorgeous; solid glass and heavy! You will definitely need to either go into a stud or use the anchors or whatever they call them (they are included). Easy to put up and looks so wonderful I wish I had more windows so I could get more.

    Read More
    steveslori1955 January 29, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtain Rod
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize when I ordered this how very pretty it would be, both the rod and the decorative end balls. The end balls are nicely detailed and the color of the small tiles is beautiful--variations of white, tan and beige in the small tiles. They are good quality. Easily adjustable to accommodate the exact width you need, and the hardware to secure the rod in its final place works great. The first one I bought had a tiny chip out of the end of the rod, where the ball screws in. I could have returned it but instead just turned it away from sight, toward the wall. And I still liked it so much I bought a second one, and they are both now installed! I highly recommend this curtain rod.

    Read More
    buttegal January 14, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Curtain Rod Sets - I ordered 2 and they are beautiful!

    Read More
    parker38204 September 23, 2011
  • Love these capiz shell finials!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtian rods. I Have looked everywhere for something comparable and found nothing as beautiful and all the others were double or triple in price. These are gorgeous. I just got them up today and I am very pleased with the style and quality. Gorgeous!

    Read More
    saschat August 4, 2011
Sponsored Links