Starting at: $1,549.99

Save $433.00 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Capistrano Reclaimed Wood Rectangular Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my dining room. It is heavy and the quality is good. Love the driftwood grey finish. We are very pleased and frequently receive compliments on the table.

    Read More
    Shannon G. July 22, 2017
  • Great table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is absolutely amazing. It is very solid and a beautiful color. Great quality

    Read More
    heather100 July 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very heavy farmhouse table and the legs are beautiful. However reading the reviews I was under the impression it was all wood, it is not. The top appears to be some kind of PVC decking material and is solid matte black. I wanted a little more of a natural farmhouse look.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. May 25, 2017
  • Great looking table, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the looks of this table, however I have found that it chips very easily and as a result, I have several small scratches and chips where you can see the bare wood. I did contact Overstock and they are sending me a bottle of paint to try and fix the contacted Overstock and they are sending me a repair kit. I have only had the table bout 8 months so am concerned about the normal wear and tear over the years.

    Read More
    Arlene A. May 18, 2017
  • Fustrated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We ordered the table expecting to get it made with planks. It was only later when I compared it the pictures that I realized that our table was made with plywood. I was sort of shocked. Also the product came with a deep mark on it. The color was also very dark. We purchase the gray one. Finally we just decided to return it.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. April 28, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Seats 10 easily. Have gotten many complements.

    Read More
    Teresa D. March 21, 2017
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    My table is dark gray. Large, solid beautiful BUT something was wrong with the finish. It was pitting and flaking upon arrival. Overstock was easy to work with, they offered me a credit or full refund to return it. I had someone look at it and she was able to repair it. I paired it with a cloth chair.

    Read More
    Melinda M. January 6, 2017
  • carol l
    Verified Purchase

    Oh my gosh!! Beautiful!! I love this piece.

    Read More
    carol l. November 21, 2016
  • Solid table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the grey and it's fairly dark. Not much variation. Nice quality, heavy (believe box said 150). Smooth top and just enough "reclaimed" looking. Have no idea on dining chairs, so if anyone has suggestions :) Trying to keep it coastal.

    Read More
    Anthony C. November 9, 2016
  • Awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this table. It fits real well in our morning room and can accommodate almost 10 people. Solid construction

    Read More
    neodc September 13, 2016
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be more pleased with my table!! So scary to order sight unseen, but it was just as imagined....actually better. I have the 96" white table and anyone who walks in can't say enough about it. So well constructed.

    Read More
    jolena900 September 8, 2016
  • This table is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with this table. I got it for just under $1200 during one of the sales and ordered the white. It is made of reclaimed pune with the "breadboard" type ends. It looks gorgeous and is just right for that farmhouse look I wanted. The 90" will seat 10 people if you have narrower chairs on the long sides. The table top is about 2" thick and doesn't look chesp at all. It was very distressed in some places to the point that I wondered if it occurred before or after shipping but I realized it is from before. Love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer D. June 10, 2016
  • Solid
    Verified Purchase

    A great piece of furniture. A heavy solid piece of wood furniture. It has a lot of character.

    Read More
    Chuck April 27, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table for my seasonal condo. Though it took a long time to receive it, Overstock Customer Service were exceptional in keeping me updated and tracking the delivery for me. Once I received table, I was so happy with it. It is a gorgeous table. I love OS!!!

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 18, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with this purchase. The color is definitely more white than cream. I was under the impression by a conversation with customer service that this was made as soon as I ordered it so I could see how the finish might vary.

    Read More
    Paula C. April 12, 2016
  • A talking Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a conversation piece for sure. The finish is really lovely. I got the gray finish and if it were a little lighter I would be happier but all in all this is a very well made sturdy dining table that I used with leather modern slim gray with chrome accents. It looks amazing.

    Read More
    China N. March 22, 2016
  • Blown Away
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Fits out decor perfectly. The color is grey. I do not have any blue in my table. The finish is amazing. I am very happy. The delivery people did a fabulous job of bringing in the table and putting the top on the base. This table is very heavy. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    yogapt March 12, 2016
  • Beach house perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this table in white for our beach house and it is absolutely perfect. Since friends and family will be using the place, we needed something durable. This table can be dressed up for a fancy meal or kept casual for burgers and dogs. The top is a bit distressed but the beautiful pedestals add some delicacy. I like that it has a whitewashed finish that is not too white. The picture is true to what the table looks like. This is a great table at a fantastic price. I feel like I got the deal of the century!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. February 28, 2016
  • Great table, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Took forever to get here but it's a great table. Looks beautiful. They say that it's reclaimed wood, but there is clearly sap coming out of one side, so I don't know how it's reclaimed. Unless it was reclaimed from something that was built 3 months ago. Still, love it. No complaints.

    Read More
    Jeffrey H. February 23, 2016
  • First time buying a table online!!5 STARS!!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality. Very Heavy. I choose this over a similar but more expensive Restoration Hardware table and it surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    Keith C. February 16, 2016
Sponsored Links