Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $97.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Capensia Tree Executive 6-foot Silk/ Polyester Decorative Plant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality Tree
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tree for my new office and it looks very nice--it's as close to natural as artificial gets.

    Read More
    tthomp3 June 25, 2017
  • Great value!

    Added just the right amount of fullness to the room. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser562698 December 11, 2016
  • Very nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our living room

    Read More
    Jennifer M. November 4, 2016
  • Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree is a very good size for a standard size bedroom which we use as a TV room. Quality is very high and price was very good. Both factors much better than another I first ordered from a competitor which I returned and got this.

    Read More
    Deborah S. December 5, 2015
  • Not bad could slightly fuller
    Verified Purchase

    The tree came packaged well . Once removed the branches and leaves had to be positioned to give a fuller appearance . The red and green leaves are a nice color tree has nice height. Only complaints that it could use a few more branches with leaves . The pot it comes in I changed for a more decorative pot.. But for the money it's not a bad buy.

    Read More
    Richard F. November 19, 2015
  • Silk Tree
    Verified Purchase

    Realistic tree with real wooden trunk-lovely leaves of red and green-it comes packaged so that it's not crunched when it gets home to you-priced well too!

    Read More
    jamtribb July 22, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for the corner of my small living room. It fills the space out perfectly. The tops of the leaves are green and the underneath is red. The colors are deep, but not gaudy. The price was better than in local stores.

    Read More
    Lori R. May 3, 2015
  • Nice tree
    Verified Purchase

    This tree arrived in a long box and was in great shape. I wanted a tree for the corner of the den that wasn't too bushy. This one is perfect. It has jsut enough foilage to give a little greenery to the room and yet be small enough to fit in a corner behind an end table without a spreading, bushy problem. I really like the red fall-ish leaves scattered throughout the greenery. I was a lilttle worried about the rattan pot it had but it is adequate for a corner. If you want something to stand out more visibly in the room a nicer decorator ceramic might be in order. Overall, a great price on a decorator tree for a large den or office. Not a standout, per say, but an understated accessory. Another happy purchase from overstock.com. Thanks!

    Read More
    bedoin November 26, 2012
Sponsored Links