Starting at $1,399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 5-piece Sofa Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    L shaped couch is smaller than I expected but it’s very stable. One part was reversed from what it supposed to but my husband managed to make another hole for the nail. Other than that it wasn’t that hard to assemble.

    Read More
    uni8209 April 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    We spend a lot of time on the porch with the new furniture

    Read More
    OstkUser732484 March 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so glad we upgraded to the Sunbrella Aruba color, they are beautiful. The original color is a dark khaki green and would have been terrible for our home. The cushions are very firm, though they do seem to be softening up quickly as we use the sofa. We had read this in a previous review so knew this would be the case.

    Read More
    Kristilee L. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So comfortable and really durable. Classic set we’ll use for years.

    Read More
    lou w. February 15, 2018
  • Great set!
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, very nice for the price! It has held up well on our Florida porch, easy to maintain!

    Read More
    marylittlelamb December 5, 2017
  • Love this patio set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are very happy with this purchase. The furniture is stylish, solid and very comfortable. Assembly was easier than anticipated. Overall, an excellent addition to our lanai.

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 5-piece Sofa Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    tmf5 November 5, 2017
  • Great porch set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We’ve been using our new porch set for a couple of weeks and love it! It is lightweight, but really sturdy. We had to zip tie the pieces together on the L shaped sofa so it stayed together. The cushions are really thick, and the top and bottom cushions attach in the back with Velcro so they don’t move. Our neighbors have commented on how nice our set is and asked if we got at Restoration Hardware...so feeling like this was a pretty good deal!

    Read More
    cham2006 October 24, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This furniture set looks stunning in my remodeled patio. Amazing value.

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 5-piece Sofa Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    kathy m. September 1, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This set exceeded my expectations not only in price but style and quality as well, I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser1264132 July 11, 2017
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Went together easy. Comfortable, clean lines. Met all my expectations

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 5-piece Sofa Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    QualityInterior July 7, 2017
  • Lovely set
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and very comfortable

    Read More
    Karen W. June 24, 2017
  • Annie
    Verified Purchase

    High quality material, and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Lenore O. June 13, 2017
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were hoping for, very nice and sturdy!

    Read More
    Courtney L. June 2, 2017
  • New deck lounging
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is really beautiful, sturdy furniture. I love the industrial look of it. The cushions are wonderfully thick and comfortable. It is actually almost too lightweight. The chair blows around on the deck when it's windy.

    Read More
    mccookles June 1, 2017
  • Sturdy and elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We are so happy with our purchase. I purchased this set for our gazebo with an extra set of chairs. It has been about 2 weeks and we have no regrets. We needed something sturdy and strong- this set is the perfect match. After taking all the reviews into consideration, I decided to spray the cushions with Scotchguard to protect them from light rain otherwise, we will store them when the rain is heavy. The cushion are thick and sturdy, as will has the frame. Since it is aluminum the pieces are lightweight and easy to move around. With a little patience, I managed to out together all the pieces on my own, instructions were easy to follow and contained extra screw or 2 for each. There is quite a lot of packaging material which is great for shipping and for your recycling bins.

    Read More
    Mary B. May 26, 2017
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Clean lines, good materials and construction coupled with easy assembly are why I give this set 5 stars.. Very happy and recommend.

    Read More
    Brian W. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Firm cushions. Great grey color. Looks amazing with my accent rug. It just stormed and my neighbors were wringing out their cushions but all I had to do was wipe mine off - the material is clearly a MUCH better quality!!

    Read More
    Christin L. May 23, 2017
  • Great set, cool, sleek, well-built, easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We did have an issue with the screw holes being in the wrong place for the couch corner chair. I called Overstock and they were on it right away sending me a replacement corner chair. We are very happy with this set for our screened-in porch which we are now calling our Veranda because it sounds fancier.

    Read More
    Catherine S. April 16, 2017
  • Looks exactly as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, so it's easy to assemble. The cushions are comfortable. I hope that replacement covers will be available in the future. I expect he set to last a long time being that the metal is aluminum and therefore would not rust.

    Read More
    DD February 24, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is much nicer than I expected. It was very easy to put together and it is very sturdy. The cushions are very firm and feel like they will last a long time. This set is a perfect size for my small lanai.

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 5-piece Sofa Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    benetodog February 18, 2017