Starting at $1,099.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful and functional. Easy to put together! Looks great in our space and generally is in great shape and was packaged well. Only one of the armchairs has some flaws almost like staining on the aluminum frame and two of the holes did not align when putting the pieces together to screw in the screw. Generally well pleased!

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    T. G. April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great, sturdy, easy to put together

    Read More
    Maggie R. March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    good performance, perfect for the price

    Read More
    Felix M. March 18, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like my Cape Coral Outdoor patio set. The assembly was very easy with clear instructions. Looks expensive, but well worth the money. Now I'm looking for pillows!

    Read More
    OstkUser1886408 February 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great outside furniture. I believe it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Connie M. February 22, 2018
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its very modern looking outdoor furniture and very easy to assemble. There are some black spots on resting arm of a sofa other than that we love it.

    Read More
    Zan J. January 23, 2018
  • Cape Coral 4-piece Loveseat Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I received this item a bit late into fall to rate its durability so my rating is based on ease of putting the items together and the look. 1. The directions are easy to follow and the set-up was relatively easy. We had two people working on it, but I believe one-person could do the job. The item comes with extra bolts in case you need one at a later time. 2. The look is sleek and modern, which is what I wanted. Wished the cushions were more grey -- they are more of a tan-grey. Someone else posted a similar comment when I bought the item, so I was not surprised. One chair had a scratch but in a place that is not evident. Overstock was great too - items came a bit early and were packed very well.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen B. November 13, 2017
  • Patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Fits perfectly in our space and is very modern looking.

    Read More
    wlb1 October 26, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant, lightweight. Aluminum, very durable in the south Florida weather. Love it.

    Read More
    Richard R. October 25, 2017
  • Perfect Match in South Beach
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits perfectly on our deck in South Beach. Matches the aluminum railing! Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Will have to wait to see how it weathers the sun and salt air.

    Read More
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Optional Sunbrella Cushions by Christopher Knight Home
    Lisa K. October 16, 2017
  • Alum. Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this for one summer. The set is outside and gets afternoon full sun. The aluminum is sleek..modern...but can be transitional. We have a cottage style home. It's lightweight enough to bring inside for winter. You could stack it. The cushions are comfortable and the fabric has held up well for mid-west, outside, semi-sun conditions. I will probably have to recover them after about 3 seasons. I would guess it's some sort of Sunbrella or similar fabric. The stitching is all consistent and the colors neutral. I can use lots of different pillow colors and all are compatible.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. September 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these a year ago and they are mostly under a patio cover but do get a little sun. The cushions have faded considerably, but they are consistent.

    Read More
    tulsa123 September 3, 2017
  • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4 piece Loveseat Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am sorry I waited as long as I did to order this outdoor set. It's looks awesome on my deck, and is very comfortable seating. I also purchased the matching C table to go with it.

    Read More
    janice321 September 2, 2017
  • Cool Modern Aluminum Set. Easy to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this big set because I live where it will be used year round and it will last in the sea air. It arrived in big very light boxes I could move myself. Unfortunately there were a bunch of scratches on my set :( Since Overstock was out of stock on this set and couldn't figure out replacement pieces to get from the manufacturer or ship me exact replacements they had in stock in other sets, they gave me store credit (definitely ask for as much as you can get). The table, however, was a completely different problem. I put it together and the legs were not the same length on the same piece (they come in 2 solid curved pieces 2 legs connected to each other) and the shorter legs were opposite each other across the table. So the table was useless because if you set anything on it, it would tilt and slide right off. Overstock tried to give me only $30 credit for this table, but that's where I drew the line. $30 as part of a $900+ set is not even close. Thankfully they sold this table by itself and were able to ship me a new one (and it was perfect). So overall, the set is gorgeous, but be willing to accept scratches or wobbly legs if they are low in stock. I would give them 5 stars if I didn't have to deal with these issues.

    Read More
    xboomslang August 9, 2017
  • Backyard oasis complete
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together and looks so stylish

    Read More
    Denise C. August 3, 2017
  • Comfortable Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set came nicely packaged and for the most part was pretty easy to put together. My husband did have a problem with one corner of the table, where it did not line up properly, leaving a noticeable gap between the frame and glass. However, he was able to make some adjustments to get it fixed. The color of the set is accurate with the online picture. The cushions are very thick and comfortable and the arms are wide enough to set your drink on. Overall, its a nice set and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    thewessells July 22, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied. Easy to assemble. Awesome looking and very durable.

    Read More
    David T. July 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and easy to put together

    Read More
    Don F. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are buying an additional chair set. Came quickly and I put it together with my five year old! Classy and stable.

    Read More
    possy2 May 8, 2017
  • Amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end on my patio! Light weight so I can move it around as needed! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    norcalcpa April 30, 2017