Sale $989.99

At other retailer: $1,264.08

Save $274.09 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4-piece Loveseat Set with Cushions by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Match in South Beach
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fits perfectly on our deck in South Beach. Matches the aluminum railing! Easy to assemble and very comfortable. Will have to wait to see how it weathers the sun and salt air.

    Read More
    Lisa K. October 16, 2017
  • Alum. Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this for one summer. The set is outside and gets afternoon full sun. The aluminum is sleek..modern...but can be transitional. We have a cottage style home. It's lightweight enough to bring inside for winter. You could stack it. The cushions are comfortable and the fabric has held up well for mid-west, outside, semi-sun conditions. I will probably have to recover them after about 3 seasons. I would guess it's some sort of Sunbrella or similar fabric. The stitching is all consistent and the colors neutral. I can use lots of different pillow colors and all are compatible.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. September 26, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got these a year ago and they are mostly under a patio cover but do get a little sun. The cushions have faded considerably, but they are consistent.

    Read More
    tulsa123 September 3, 2017
  • Cape Coral Outdoor Aluminum 4 piece Loveseat Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am sorry I waited as long as I did to order this outdoor set. It's looks awesome on my deck, and is very comfortable seating. I also purchased the matching C table to go with it.

    Read More
    janice321 September 2, 2017
  • Cool Modern Aluminum Set. Easy to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this big set because I live where it will be used year round and it will last in the sea air. It arrived in big very light boxes I could move myself. Unfortunately there were a bunch of scratches on my set :( Since Overstock was out of stock on this set and couldn't figure out replacement pieces to get from the manufacturer or ship me exact replacements they had in stock in other sets, they gave me store credit (definitely ask for as much as you can get). The table, however, was a completely different problem. I put it together and the legs were not the same length on the same piece (they come in 2 solid curved pieces 2 legs connected to each other) and the shorter legs were opposite each other across the table. So the table was useless because if you set anything on it, it would tilt and slide right off. Overstock tried to give me only $30 credit for this table, but that's where I drew the line. $30 as part of a $900+ set is not even close. Thankfully they sold this table by itself and were able to ship me a new one (and it was perfect). So overall, the set is gorgeous, but be willing to accept scratches or wobbly legs if they are low in stock. I would give them 5 stars if I didn't have to deal with these issues.

    Read More
    xboomslang August 9, 2017
  • Backyard oasis complete
    Verified Purchase

    So easy to put together and looks so stylish

    Read More
    Denise C. August 3, 2017
  • Comfortable Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set came nicely packaged and for the most part was pretty easy to put together. My husband did have a problem with one corner of the table, where it did not line up properly, leaving a noticeable gap between the frame and glass. However, he was able to make some adjustments to get it fixed. The color of the set is accurate with the online picture. The cushions are very thick and comfortable and the arms are wide enough to set your drink on. Overall, its a nice set and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    thewessells July 22, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Totally satisfied. Easy to assemble. Awesome looking and very durable.

    Read More
    David T. July 13, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product and easy to put together

    Read More
    Don F. June 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We are buying an additional chair set. Came quickly and I put it together with my five year old! Classy and stable.

    Read More
    possy2 May 8, 2017
  • Amazing value!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks high end on my patio! Light weight so I can move it around as needed! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    norcalcpa April 30, 2017
  • OK product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the style of the product because it is modern but I had two major defects when delivered. The couch had a oil stain or a burn mark. One chair was missing the cap to screw in the connects. Overstock reshipped and corrected the issue but I worry about the longevity of the product.

    Read More
    Robert A. April 25, 2017
  • Great Design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this conversation set. Clean modern lines. The armrests are wide and flat so you can even put a drink on it. The table is also really beautiful. It came with a damaged part so they sent me a new one. Overall, I'm very happy with the look and quality of these items.

    Read More
    OstkUser123236 April 18, 2017
  • Modern strong
    Verified Purchase

    Great value under 800. four piece set Easy assembly comfortable with a good clean modern look. We live in the desert and nothing but a metal set holds up out here No woven plastic or wood that turns brittle. So we were happy to find something that works with our MCM home

    Read More
    Martin P. April 15, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Super confortable and great quality. Too bad it wasn't true gray. It has a hint of brown in it. So had to return it. Otherwise it's the perfect sofa.

    Read More
    Se godess April 6, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture. It was much better than I expected and was so easy to put together. It goes great with my modern design.

    Read More
    jhomberg March 21, 2017
  • Care Coral Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better than the photo, easy to put together and shipped on time.

    Read More
    charles b. March 18, 2017
  • Patio Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely everything as advertised. Comfortable good quality cushions. Should last forever

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 8, 2017
  • Looks and feels great!
    Verified Purchase

    The set looks very good and easy to assemble. It is lightweight so 1 person can easily do it. The picture is accurate. I bought a cover for the set to protect the cushions from rain. Also, having them bunched up when covered keeps them from being moved around when it gets windy - i have them on my rooftop patio.

    Read More
    DD February 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice worth the money!

    Read More
    Michael D. February 10, 2017