Sale Starts at: $49.04

Save $7.45 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Canyon' 18-inch Tweed Braided Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I have this basket in my living room filled with light blankets!

    Read More
    karen h. July 15, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice basket, very well made. It is a lot bigger than I thought. I use it for extra blankets. I have five rolled blankets of various sizes in it and they aren't crowded.

    Read More
    Sharon M. May 24, 2017
  • Perfect Toy Bin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item makes an attractive toy bin and has held up exceptionally well for the past year or so that I've had it. This includes significant abuse from a little one.

    Read More
    Loren W. April 20, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to store blankets, but it is very flimsy. Not worth the money. I will be returning.

    Read More
    OstkUser1034571 March 19, 2017
  • Rosemary T.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive, stylish and roomy!

    Read More
    Rosemary T. January 20, 2017
  • Very durable
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, durable product!

    Read More
    Km mill December 17, 2016
  • Quite Large
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly for my living room. Holds about 5-7 throws, rolled...more than I thought it would.

    Read More
    Carol H. November 22, 2016
  • Works perfectly..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rose colored basket and it looks beautiful on top of our rosewood floors. I keep our living room blankets rolled up in the basket and have had no problems with it not keeping its shape. I wouldn't mind buying more of them!

    Read More
    Amy E. November 5, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had gone with smaller version but this is so soft and nice looking. Just perfect. I placed it in bathroom and rolled bath and hand towels in it. It's so pretty that I stopped using those towels ;-) Able to put 5 rolled large bath towels and 3 hand towels in here.

    Read More
    AOE3 June 13, 2016
  • Nice blanket basket!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, perfect fit for lounge blankets in the family room.

    Read More
    gregginrm March 23, 2016
  • Very attractive basket
    Verified Purchase

    This basket is very pretty in my bathroom. I ordered to use as a laundry basket...It's a little bit smaller than I wanted but it works. It can be used for many things...but if you have a household of 2 or more..you may want to consider another option for laundry. I am still happy with my purchase and I would order this product again.

    Read More
    Salina January 19, 2016
  • Nice basket !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this purchase Colors matched picture and quality packaging. Very well made Good size for holding extra pillows blankets , toys etc... Really happy !!!!

    Read More
    marquettemom January 6, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect addition to my living room hearth! Hold enough firewood to get us through a long winter's night.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 29, 2015
  • Momof3boys
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, flexible, but hold their shape, attractive. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    Danya M. December 11, 2015
  • Great decorative accent
    Verified Purchase

    Have this basket sitting on the hearth in my great room. Love the colors and think its a great accent to the room. Arrives flattened out but put some pillows in it to hold its shape for awhile and now it's fine. It was maybe a bit pricey which is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.

    Read More
    Karen B. August 9, 2015
  • basket
    Verified Purchase

    nice product; larger than expected.

    Read More
    mnlady August 8, 2015
  • Twee Braided Basket.
    Verified Purchase

    It looked attractive on-line ,was shipped promptly in a large sealed bag. When opened the odor was just awful . The handles were poorly made and coming unraveled. It definitely was expensive and not worth it at any price. We shipped it back the same day and Overstock gave us a full refund .

    Read More
    Sandynsnowy1820 July 2, 2015
  • Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Good basket.. a tad pricey for what it is. But happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Heidi J. April 9, 2015
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect basket! NIce quality. Looks great holding our fiddle leaf fig tree!! I will buy more of these

    Read More
    40somethingish April 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big for a couple of blankets and a pillow, and if your kids rough house like mine and fall into it, it won't break or hurt them!

    Read More
    Donna W. March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links